La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1158 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    41

Love this place

By

July 23, 2021

club

My goto weekend visit!
The price is right. The location is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

July 21, 2021

OK for International Business visits.

Short stays are OK. Too old and wrong place for vacation

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 21, 2021

club

Everybody is so nice and friendly and I think everybody should try and stay at the Crowne Plaza it's very comfortable quiet and a great place to rest

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2021

Looking for a hotel close by and Crowne plaza was a no Brainerd. My honeymoon hotel some 24plus years ago was Crowne Plaza and have utilize Crowne plaza most times since, though many times my wife makes reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Closed amenities, rude staff, not ADA compliant

By

July 20, 2021

club

After checking in I was advised that most of the amenities that caused me to choose this hotel were closed.
The "ADA" room I stayed in was a regular room with one shower bar added in the tub - it was not an ADA room.
The staff was rude and argumentative.
As compensation, I was given ONE breakfast coupon for my two-guest room. Were they TRYING to get me to spend more money at this disappointing hotel?
Never again will I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

July 17, 2021

club

I was horrible experience, I was quoted different price when I booked it over the phone and I was told complimentary breakfast and pool was closed due to renovations but dates on the pool door supposedly after we check out big disappointment. Sheets for sofa bed had stains

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

July 17, 2021

The man working the front desk, did his best to resolve all the room problems we had.

Read More
Read Less

Does not recognize IHG rewards

By

July 15, 2021

This hotel has a lot of potential, however they fail to treat IHG rewards members as valued guests. Making the entire experience not nearly as enjoyable as it could be.

Read More
Read Less

Just Perfect!

By

July 09, 2021

We selected the Crowne Plaza Foster City based on general amenities, closeness to the San Francisco airport and general reputation. We were not disappointed with our choice. The staff made us feel at home from the very beginning and offered us a great and silent room since we needed to sleep before traveling the next day. The room was clean and comfortable. We had time for a quick breakfast before leaving for our trip. In short, everything went perfect!

Read More
Read Less

June Visit

By

July 07, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable
Parking is easy
Amenities are good
In room coffee
Comp coffee in lobby

Read More
Read Less

4th of july weekend

By

July 06, 2021

Excellent, quiet, beautiful, friendly staff, close to shops and bars and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 06, 2021

club

It was a great overall experience, would try this hotel again when we need to be in that area. The service and room were very pleasant!

Read More
Read Less