La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1790 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    932
  • 4 Stars
    454
  • 3 Stars
    167
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    109

Comfy bed great loca for airport needs decor update

By

April 16, 2021

Room was comfy but extremely dark, red and black with not a real window but a facade? Made for a claustrophobic experience

Read More
Read Less

Lighting

By

April 15, 2021

club

Lighting can be greatly improved especially in bathrooms (especially for ladies to put on makeup)

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

April 14, 2021

There were no blankets in our room, and when we asked about it, we were told that the hotel is short on a blanket and gave us a piece of the curtain which doesn't make any sense. The trash can in the bathroom was full of someone else's garbage and gave us the feeling that the entire room wasn't clean either.
And finally, when we were leaving the hotel, the driver had to come back for two other guests, but on the way back, he stopped to yell at another driver for making him come back. He thought that nobody in the shuttle understands Russian, so he felt free to be vulgar about other guests who were waiting for him.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiguous experience

By

April 14, 2021

club

Stayed weekend. Got few problems upon the check in. Couldn't close the window fully so the noisefrom outside was bothering. Later on before going to sleep discovered that duvets on both beds were dirty with stains.
Jym equipment needs to be reviewed and replenished. Most of the handles for gym machines are missing.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 14, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay, and the room was clean and nice

Read More
Read Less

If you can avoid, do not hesitate

By

April 13, 2021

If you can avoid, do not hesitate, this hotel is noisy, doubtful cleanliness, smell weeds and cigarettes.

Read More
Read Less

Ask for a room facing away from main highway

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, friendly hotel and spacious rooms. Dinning options in restaurant were limited and basic with modestly attentive staff. Bed was comfortable however the noise from the highway was horrendous. All night long the screaming of motorcycles and loud cars which were not drowned out by a sound machine kept us up all night.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit to New York

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed here twice: once at the start of a two week vacation to the NY area and then at the end. Both stays were for two nights as I flew in and waited for my daughter to arrive the next day. Then the reverse as we were leaving to go home.

This hotel is about as convenient to JFK airport as you can get with frequent and efficient shuttle service. It has free parking, but with the caveat that when the hotel lot is full you are left to find parking in the neighborhood. Was not as issue for me although other reviews mention it.

There were changes due to Covid: masks were required, lots of hand sanitizer, etc. But for my needs did not need to use the restaurant or fitness center. The hotel is at an intersection of two highways and can have some traffic noise on the lower floors facing them. If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room overlooking the parking lot.

Rooms were clean, and otherwise quiet. If I needed a room for arrival or departure from JFK, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location - Poor insulation

By

April 11, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed in room 502 at the end of the hall which would have been great, but the windows are not insulated at all. The weather stripping has fallen down and can be seen inside the window. It seems the window does not close all the way either. All night road noise. Otherwise a convenient place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort overall

By

April 10, 2021

club

This is not my 1st time here,so it was a np brainer for my partner and I. We definitely have it as one of our faves. Looking forward to come back,great environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 08, 2021

club

Had a great stay and glad the restaurant was open. Hopefully when I go back the bar will also be opened up.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but not worth location

By

April 07, 2021

Once you get index the gate and inside the hotel doors it’s very nice and clean. The location is absolutely horrible, prostiitutes harrassing you outside the hotel. It is not worth it, stay at the TWA

Read More
Read Less