La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Più Meno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1106 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1106reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    34

Clean hotel

By

November 18, 2019

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Only issue is the homeless people in Kitchener which the hotel has no control..

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 13, 2019

club

Nice place to stay has everything you need. Very nice staff and very clean property. Food is good. In a good location near downtown stores and other restaurants. I would recommend to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

November 13, 2019

club

Staff is great hotel meets or exceeds our needs and remains cost competitive

Read More
Read Less

Accessability

By

November 10, 2019

club

Bathroom shower in handicap room has a step over lip which is not helpful when a person with a disability needs to shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bed with great service

By

November 06, 2019

KW Crowne Plaza is a fantastic location in downtown Kitchener. The services are very inclusive and always been happy with how the team there does an outstanding job.

The bathroom was a bit smaller, however you get that back in the room which is very nice. The side facing towards King Street was a bit noisy with road traffic, if you can get a room facing the courtyard that would be less noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 05, 2019

club

Didn’t expect paying for jacuzzi suite n having filthy tub

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

November 04, 2019

platinumelite

I just spent 10 minutes doing another survey, now I have to do this one to, so it will be point form.

- You need to improve your bacon quality
- The shower doors (or lack there of) are awful. Nothing like spending 5 minutes after you get out of the shower mopping up all water that leaked everywhere
- I love the dinner atmosphere, and Meredith consistently provides excellent service (and remembers my wine!)
- The restaurant is in need of a menu overhaul. It's been the same since I started visiting a few years ago.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel in downtown

By

November 04, 2019

Have stayed at this hotel multiple times and have found the staff very friendly.. there was a sports team in the hotel.. the parents are worse than kids were drinking around. The hotel staff was trying to make them understand not to disturb others..but they would not listen.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 31, 2019

club

We were quite disappointed with our stay at this hotel.

When we checked in, the clerk offered us a free upgrade to an Executive King Bed suite in attempt to move us away from rooms occupied by hockey teams. While we appreciated her effort, we ended up in a small room with 1 King bed and an uncomfortable pull out sofa bed. We had booked a room with 2 Queen beds for 3 of us so that we'd have a comfortable night. There were plenty of other, cheaper hotels offering a King bed and a sofa bed, but we really wanted 2 beds.

We also selected this hotel based on some of the amenities offered. We were looking forward to playing mini golf and bowling only to find out that these amenities were reserved for a private function and unavailable on the Saturday night. We paid for the use of these amenities with our room rate, but we weren't offered any type of compensation when told the amenities were not available. If you are going to rent out facilities then you should compensate your guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in K-W

By

October 29, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay in Kitchener! The customer service is fantastic. Rooms are comfortable and clean - no complaints and I travel often

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for work trip

By

October 28, 2019

meets all expectations.
Only complaint is the cleaning staff kept the door open for the room they are servicing by using the latch. Only issue with it is that they keep going in and out of the room and slam the door on the latch. Can be felt in the shower.....

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel spoilt by poor experience and management inaction

By

October 26, 2019

Not a bad hotel in a good location. I had the unfortunate experience to be allocated a room overlooking an outdoor courtyard at the hotel. I was woken up at 07:30 by workers just outside my window doing repairs to parts of the roof. No mention of work being carried out during check-in, having just flown in from Europe was looking forward to a long rest only to be woken up early!

Read More
Read Less