La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2133 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1595
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    38

clean

By

July 22, 2021

some of the room design was very poor.not enough towel racks.closet was not deep enough.sink. spicket to short,does not extend far enough into sink

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 21, 2021

club

Overall, very good - good location and nice hotel. Only negative was that front desk failed to ask about my IHG number, which I assumed was in the reservation, and therefore I did not receive my IHG points.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

Perfect location, GREAT staff , clean as always , convenient to Dollywood and splash country. We drove from the Plaza to Dollywood and splash country 4 days and was a easy drive .

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!!

By

July 21, 2021

club

Great place that was located in the downtown area close to everything in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay love this hotel!this is a great place to stay

By

July 21, 2021

Loved my stay!hotel very clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

July 21, 2021

Location is perfect for walking around Market Square for daytime shopping and night time night life. Staff were pleasant and excellent. Breakfast is great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 20, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was nice and attentive. Bathrooms are a little small and awkward with a corner vanity.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and classy atmosphere

By

July 19, 2021

The Crown Plaza was a great finish to our week in the Smoky Mountains! Excellent service and breakfast and directly across from ‘happeniing’ downtown ‘Square’ Knoxville!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Gym in the US.

By

July 19, 2021

platinumelite

The only comparable hotel gym I have been to in a Crown Plaza was in Copenhagen. The only thing that could make it better is g getting rid of the pool and adding a sauna and stream
room!

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean

By

July 19, 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean. A freezer and microwave in the room would be beneficial.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 17, 2021

The staff is friendly professional and welcoming! It is a beautiful hotel property and is very clean. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great location

By

July 17, 2021

I have stayed at this Crowne Plaza property many times and have never been disappointed. It’s a great location close to the market Square in many restaurants and has excellent indoor secure parking.

Read More
Read Less