La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 968 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Gutes Hotel,

By

April 16, 2021

club

ich bin mit dem Hotel zufrieden und werde es wieder Buchen

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

April 14, 2021

club

I am happy that this hotel was recommended for my longer stay. It gave me warm feeling and I could enjoy so wonderful place in and out.Just love it!!

Read More
Read Less

Toller Ausblick

By

April 13, 2021

Toller Ausblick sehr komfortables Bett. Einfach perfekt.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

April 06, 2021

club

Great place, great location and great staff and management...I'll definitely be back soon guys...thank u very much for the hospitality...xxx

The service was very good, very friendly staff...i mean all of them...(Mario,Maria,Slavi,Georgiana,Liga,Adriana,Konstantinos)..very helpful and serviable....i will definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 05, 2021

Stayed during covid restrictions and hotel quiet. However all staff were extremely helpful, polite and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great clients value proposition

By

March 10, 2021

It was a good and safe staying with highly professional and instrumental team of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Limassol

By

March 05, 2021

club

Very pleasant stay, excellent food and drinks. Very good Covid 19 safety on the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding, personalized concierge service!

By

January 30, 2021

In addition to the property's uniquely central city location, while right on the Mediterranean Sea, I found the personalized service across all hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and in-house service

By

January 21, 2021

club

Great service and relaxing atmosphere, even the difficult pandemic period. The staff was supporting and paid attention to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely, relaxing stay

By

January 04, 2021

We came over New Years Eve. The gala dinner was very good. There was good entertainment in the foyer. Social distancing was well observed and we were sat far away from others. Staff were attentive and friendly. The room was nice and clean. Spa was very good quality and my daughter enjoyed swimming in the pool. The trip was relaxing even with a 3 year old!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location and facilities

By

January 04, 2021

club

The hotel’s location is great with its own beach and pool facilities. The beds are comfortable and the staff are very helpful. I stayed a month there for a business trip. I highly recommend getting a sea view room. The only suggestion that I can make is to have more variety in the food menu as it’s very limited choices if you’re staying for a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Xmas Day Stay in a tough year.

By

December 28, 2020

club

On arrival the staff were very welcoming and made you feel comfortable in what is a hard time for everyone. The Christmas lunch wasn’t brilliant and no offer of a welcome drink as you get in other hotels. I enjoyed the hotel but wouldn’t stay again for Christmas lunch. The evening meal felt like it was just the food left over from the lunch. The shower in our room was cold, there was no hot water at all. The breakfast eggs were cold. I’ve stayed here many times and it wasn’t as bad as this last time. I understand it’s a difficult time and a quiet time but it felt as though there wasn’t too much effort during lunch and dinner. Also there was a number of occasions where we had to approach staff to order more beverages to the table as they would often disappear, so we would be waiting a while to order. I’d stay again but not for Christmas lunch.

Read More
Read Less