La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Più Meno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 393 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Buckingham Palace Investiture

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

We booked two rooms for my family for three nights for my wife to receive the MBE at the Palace, then to relax and have a family break sightseeing.
We had an awesome stay, the room had a balcony overlooking the Thames which was a fantastic view and definitely a big plus for the hotel. The staff were excellent and attentive. We had a slight hiccup with breakfast the first morning were we were informed to only eat in the limited executive lounge insead of the main dining room and avail of normal breakfast. However when this was raised that evening to the lovely night shift manageress, it was rectified for the next two mornings, which was very pleasant and humbly grateful for.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and very good value

By

March 31, 2020

club

I needed somewhere around Westminster that was good value and close to my destination. Upon arrival check-in was quick and simple, the room was modern well equipped and clean and the breakfast was cooked fresh and very nice.

I only stayed for one night to attend a night do so did not dine in the hotel however I would always look at this hotel as an option going forward for business and family trips to London.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel - Shame about the circumstances

By

March 24, 2020

We took the hotel for mixture of business and pleasure as it was excellently located in the heart of London. The Hotel does not disappoint on appearance or quality, but the circumstances of our stay being interrupted by the Restrictions of movement and all of London being shut-down by COVID19 (which got put into place on our arrival date) did obviously effect our enjoyment of the stay. The saving grace was the wonderful staff (especially in the roof top terrace bar

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 12, 2020

Great hotel and location but disappointed I didn’t get lounge access as Spire Elite complimentary upgrade regardless of room booked.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and good service

By

March 10, 2020

club

The only problem experienced was an item on the bill that wasn’t Used. Once highlighted it was quickly rectified and refunded so dealt with promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Crown Plaza

By

March 07, 2020

Excellent Crown Plaza as you would expect, clean, modern with great views of the Thames. Breakfast was excellent as was the bar. Staff very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Great London Hotel

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel offers a great location coupled with a great staff and wonderful rooms.

Close to everything and staffed by a wonderful and caring team of professionals.

Do yourself a favor and stay in this hotel the next time you are in London!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

Lovely location and great rooms. Would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Good choice but location could be better

By

February 29, 2020

club

If you have a meeting in Vauxhall then this is a good option; but for tourism purposes, the location is not ideal as you have to cross the bridge and then walk. Otherwise, the hotel is built to urban standards, meaning everything is tight. Rooms are what one would expect in a city hotel, lobby is small, etc. But the facility is still good - the staff was very nice, and the room was very quiet, breakfast was good. So I would stay here again if my purpose was business.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 27, 2020

Extremely happy throughout my stay. Decided to use Crown Plaza as a different location as my normal stays, and was very impressed with all the qualities during my stay.
Highly recommend to anyone wishing to stay within this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in excellent location

By

February 26, 2020

club

Had a great weekend stay, fantastic fun at the cocktail bar on the roof top with an exceptional waiter putting on a show.
Superb team of staff throughout

Read More
Read Less

Let down by the bar service

By

February 26, 2020

club

We could not fault the hotel at all until we went for a drink in the roof top bar Saturday night. I was served a whisky with bits in twice, this was dismissed by the barman, one of his colleagues came over to apologise and agreed it had bits in. I requested to see the bottle, it was crystal clear, the barman was putting the drink through a dirty filter... The fact that it was 'process' to put whiskys through a filter was used as an excuse by the barman, who all but shrugged his shoulders. It was of some colsollation that his colleague picked up the drink, agreed it had bits in (the second time), apologised and took the dirty drink and the filter to the kitchen. My partner had finished her drink by then so I did not have a drink at all in the end. My partner and I stayed at your hotel shortly after getting together and returned for our first anniversary, on our first visit we enjoyed a drink in the sky bar and the stunning views over London, it was a shame that our return visit did not live up to the first.

Read More
Read Less