La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Più Meno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2936 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1790
  • 4 Stars
    689
  • 3 Stars
    248
  • 2 Stars
    134
  • 1 Stars
    75

Cutting corners now threatens future stays

By

March 28, 2020

No A/C, no hot water, stained bedspread- Crowne Plaza LAX can do better even in these tough Coronavirus times. Cutting corners now and making stays uncomfortable has me re-evaluating which hotel chains I will use in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service in Difficult Times

By

March 26, 2020

platinumelite

Although this Crowne Plaza was not as nice as expected (needs an update), the people were nice during our stay, which occurred on our way home after a truncated vacation due to Covid 19.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 25, 2020

waited an hour for a shuttle with 4 calls to the hotel, finally someone from the WestinHotel arrived and told me the driver was on break, which no one at the hotel tell me. I would not stay again because of this.

Read More
Read Less

Half Priced Quality at Luxury Prices

By

March 22, 2020

club

Waste of money. Find a nice Air BNB. Despite the Luxury price tag Closed down executive club lounge. Overpriced Food and Beverage options and limited choices not even current menus available

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, good location to airport

By

March 21, 2020

had to stay here for a few days due to current COVID-19 situation as I tried to get home to Australia before borders shut. It was extremely comforting in this stressful situation to be able to rest and make necessary arrangements in such a lovely room.

Read More
Read Less

全体的立派なホテル

By

March 21, 2020

platinumelite

格式のある風格ですが、やや古い感じはします。
コロナ騒ぎの時期だったため、まともな評価ができないとは思ってます。

Read More
Read Less

待遇の違いの明確化

By

March 21, 2020

platinumelite

通常客と明らかな待遇の違いが分からないし、お得感がまるでない。
スタッフの接客も普通、駐車料金も普通。普通のオンパレードで
何か特別なサービスがあったのかさえわからない。普通感満載で
面白くもない。但し、清潔感はあり、接客も普通に良かった。
何か特別なものを客に感じさせたいなら、かなりの努力が必要になるなという感じであった

Read More
Read Less

Sleep quality superb

By

March 20, 2020

I was able to catch up on my rest. The bed was comfortable and the room super quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

March 20, 2020

Nice hotel. Staff was very kind. This site is not recommended to bring your own vehicle as parking can be very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Best LAX Hotel

By

March 18, 2020

I've stayed in just about every hotel at LAX, this one is the best and usually a reasonable rate. Doesn't feel like an airport hotel. Soundproofing is good so you don't hear the air traffic. Front desk is kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 18, 2020

club

Great location for LAX and excellent shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Lousy Shuttle Service

By

March 17, 2020

club

This is a great hotel. Very comfortable and excellent staff. The only problem is that I waited nearly 40 minutes for the airport shuttle. More specifically, I counted 6 shuttles from a major competitor (that this review page prevents me from naming) pass by the pickup point at LAX before the Crowne Plaza shuttle arrived. The shuttle itself had worn, torn seats. Not a good impression for an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less