La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2214 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1533
  • 4 Stars
    508
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    26

Quick stop whilst visiting the city

By

September 21, 2021

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Always happy to come back here.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

September 21, 2021

Friendly staff, very clean and quiet room and really comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel at a great price!

By

September 20, 2021

Had a lovely time at the hotel. Staff were really helpful and friendly throughout our stay. The room was comfortable and clean, so much so that we wanted to stay for another night. There was also so much choice when it came to breakfast, perfect for anyone to enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

All excellent!

By

September 19, 2021

club

All excellent! Only wardrobe was a bit small. All staff very polite and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome from Reception but the rest of the experience is poort

By

September 18, 2021

A sad and disappointing stay.


I asked for more coffee but housekeeping did not deliver so I had to ask again.

I asked for the internet to be sorted out as was very poor in my room and kept on dropping and I was asked to contact the internet provider myself. I had to ask for hand towels as they were missing. I had to ask for a bin to be put in my room as it disappeared for 2 days. The club lounge at the weekend was full of Parklife people, so not a place I could relax and not the level expected when I booked. Young noisy guests were put in the room next to me, overall, a poor experience and not at a level I would expect from the brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff

By

September 18, 2021

This was my first time staying at this hotel and I will use it next time I am in Manchester. From the minute I walked in the door, the service was exceptional. I was upgraded to a junior suite. Which turned out to be great for my work in Manchester.

Read More
Read Less

(Not in the) Club Lounge

By

September 17, 2021

My weekend in the Crowne Plaza was good but was marred by the fact that I was denied access to the club lounge which my spire elite status entitles me too.

I knew we would not spend a considerable amount of time in the hotel over the weekend but having access to the club lounge was the deciding factor in choosing the crowne plaza over the holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but

By

September 17, 2021

Location was great for eating out, bars and shopping.
Breakfast was decent enough. Hotel a little tired by Crown Plaza standards. Rooms were a decent size, queen bed a little small. Shower smaller than a one on a cruise ship and for some reason the the toilet flush is difficult to use.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

September 16, 2021

Had an amazing time for my 50th birthday with my Husband
Excellent breakfast
All staff were amazing especially the Operations Manager

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff and comfortable rooms

By

September 15, 2021

When we arrived there was bottles of water stocked in the fridge which was a nice surprise. They staff were so helpful and in particular this lovely girl who helped us with directions as we had travelled down from Scotland. I didn’t quite catch her name but she honestly made our experience 10x easier. We also requested some replenishments of amenities which were replaced within 15 minutes! The room also had high tech features on the tv so we were able to connect our phones to the Bluetooth. Overall was a great trip and we’d definitely come here again!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay.

By

September 15, 2021

club

Comfortable beds, nice, clean room. Central location. Very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a night in the city

By

September 14, 2021

Needed a last minute hotel for a networking event and this one ticked all of the boxes! I friend also stayed with me and we had a double twin room which gave us both the space we needed.

Read More
Read Less