La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2612 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1541
  • 4 Stars
    624
  • 3 Stars
    202
  • 2 Stars
    136
  • 1 Stars
    109

Aftercare from the car park staff in our return

By

June 03, 2021

We were approached by one of you car park staff in BC a rude manner. Which happened to get the duty manager to come to resolve.
I’m sure you will already be aware of this incident.
The staff need to have customer service Training.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast/bathroom

By

May 31, 2021

Asked for an accessible bathroom as both in party disabled was still given a room with a bath not a shower , breakfast........ the cooked breakfast was cold when I advised the waitress all she could respond with was “ oh thanks for telling me, one of big bosses here this morning so they wouldn’t have been happy if they checked” she then walked away without even offering to heat our breakfast up or get a fresh one so we had to go without , she then removed everything from the so called hot plate area and turned it off..... not that it kept food hot anyway

Read More
Read Less

Great.service

By

May 29, 2021

Comfortable bed, bathroom, enough big space. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and plenty parking

By

May 29, 2021

platinumelite

From the moment you arrive the staff are friendly and helpful. Great ambience

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff but tired and worn down hotel

By

May 28, 2021

The staff is what made this hotel still stayable. Otherwise everything in this hotel including room furniture, layout, interiors even the lobby all need a good renovation and sprucing up.

Our room had too many furniture and was v tiny to fit all that furniture. Everything was ancient and so so old.

I suppose in the airport area you don’t really need to compete for customers. People either stay there or they don’t.

Anyway, make sure you value your staff. They’re all amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Would happily choose it again

By

May 26, 2021

club

Front desk service was particularly outstanding. Welcoming Friendly chatty very helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Manchester airport May 2021

By

May 24, 2021

platinumelite

A very friendly welcome despite only two obvious members of staff in sight. Check in was fine until I got to my room which wasn’t ready after all. In fact it was mid maintenance in the bathroom and in a terrible state. Once notifying reception they were quick to move me and apologise. Upon check out I had additional points added to my account which was a nice little touch.
The hotel was clean but the rooms and particularly the bathrooms are very dated. The staff were all really helpful and welcoming. The bar was good and the food was decent enough. The menu was not huge and of the 5 options aside from burgers pizza or pasta, 3 were curry! Maybe a little more variety wouldn’t go amiss!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza Manchester airport

By

May 24, 2021

Excellent stay rooms fantastic and clean and staff very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during Covid pandemic!

By

May 19, 2021

Thank you for providing such a great accommodation and service for affordable price! I had lovely and healthy meal for affordable price as well. Everything was clean and sanitised, and I was completely reassured that I am protected in Crowne Plaza during the Corona Pandemic. Proximity of hotel to internetional airport is perfect and there is no need for taking a shuttle bus - airport is reachable by foot!

Read More
Read Less

Smooth

By

May 19, 2021

club

Very convenient in terms of close proximity to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

May 17, 2021

horrendous place absolutely avoid at all costs this laughable excuse of a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Renia

By

May 17, 2021

Since there was no shuttle to the airport it was the closest hotel to T1.

Read More
Read Less