La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1879 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    968
  • 4 Stars
    471
  • 3 Stars
    183
  • 2 Stars
    150
  • 1 Stars
    107

Superb Hotel, Staff need training

By

July 27, 2021

club

Bar staff need sorting! waited 45 mins to even place an order and it wasn't overly busy, when I went to the bar (Knowing that there was no bar service due to Covid) to try and get a waiter they were all standing waiting for the bar tender to make drinks. Get them back in the room to take orders not stand there staring into space.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 27, 2021

Good location for Marlow and then access to motorway

Read More
Read Less

Two Night Leisure Stay

By

July 26, 2021

Just spent two nights with my wife and have to say we were very disappointed compared with the other times we have stayed.

The outside areas are very unkept and leave a lot to be desired. The hotel seems to be very short of staff and this was reflected at Breakfast with only two people serving.

Would I stay again NO.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 26, 2021

club

Great hotel, with a fantastic location, Marlow is such a great place to visit!!

Read More
Read Less

Mini Break

By

July 25, 2021

The hotel was clean ,friendly and very welcoming great service with a smile from all of the staff. Dinner in the restaurant was delicious also breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully stay

By

July 24, 2021

We had a wonderful stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel. The reception staff were lovely, nothing was to much trouble. The food was very good and we felt very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely friendly hotel

By

July 24, 2021

Great hotel, friendly staff, lovely food, not too far from Marlow

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 22, 2021

club

The bed wad clean and comfortable. Almost as good as The Balagio in Las Vegas

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 22, 2021

Stayed for one night with another couple . Very pleased with hotel . Very clean, nice big clean rooms and a fantastic location.
Would definitely stay again .

Read More
Read Less

The best!

By

July 22, 2021

club

The best, only the best, no hesitation to book again!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely big room, inconsistent service.

By

July 21, 2021

club

We were bought a Virgin experience voucher to stay at the hotel. The check in process was brief and we weren’t informed of things we should have been e.g that we had to book a table for dinner or what time dinner and breakfast was. Food was ok. Breakfast was a buffet was lots of choices but the food wasn’t very hot. We both had a 25 minute massage booked. Mine was 25 mins but my sisters was only about 16 mins. Staff were not particularly great or knowledgeable apart from one - Karim Cheikh on reception. Fabulous and belongs in The Savoy!!

Read More
Read Less

Worst service I’ve probably received

By

July 21, 2021

club

Terrible service. Waited an hour for a glass of wine. Masseuse was terrible. Swimming pool was cold. Dinner service just as bad as bar service.

Read More
Read Less