La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1594 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1162
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    63

Would recommend

By

August 12, 2020

ROOM WAS AS EXPECTED. SHOWER WAS GREAT. BED WAS COMFORTABLE. STAFF WAS NICE AND ATTENTIVE. ONE NEGATIVE IS THAT THE TVS WERE GLITCHING AND FREEZING UP. BUT DIDN'T RUIN ANYTHING.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 11, 2020

club

It’s was an awesome experience. My wife and I enjoyed ourselves. The room was clean the ambience was great

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

August 08, 2020

I wanted to do a staycation and I felt very welcomed to the hotel. I felt safe and was not worried about any health issues because cdc guidelines were practiced. I would love to stay again

Read More
Read Less

great location and value

By

August 06, 2020

my recent stay at the Z ocean hotel while different because of the current circumstances was still quite plesant
the staff was friendly and very accomodating at all times
no issues, the suite was spacious and gave more than enough room

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

August 03, 2020

Nice comfortable hotel to get away for the weekend

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional private jacuzzi room great service

By

August 03, 2020

I was totally pleased with the rooms setup and appearance the private jacuzzi on the balcony was every thing and the front desk to the housekeeping

Read More
Read Less

Miami beach

By

August 02, 2020

Great location. South Beach Miami Beach Florida.
Great Time. Vacation

Read More
Read Less

I loved this place

By

August 01, 2020

I will always book with zocean when I stay in south beach

Read More
Read Less

John T

By

July 29, 2020

platinumelite

Nothing special or friendly about the main staff. The room was average for Z Ocean standards. Other normal perks (no wine/thank you message) did not happen as they did in the past. Robert (parking attendant) was friendly as usual. Front Porch food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 29, 2020

The bed was very comfortable and the room and balcony was very good and beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Ocean Z review

By

July 19, 2020

Amazing staff. Amazing quality.

Really great atmosphere. Restaurant food and staff were incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 14, 2020

Had the best experience, all the hotel employees were awesome. Clean rooms comfortable bed we will be back February 2021!

Read More
Read Less