La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1724 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1211
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    90

Terrible Experience

By

July 11, 2021

The location is good but do not pay the extra money for a partial ocean view. There is one but the pictures given are misleading. They are also misleading about how nice the rooms look. I get the location but for the money and the fact that it is a Crowne Plaza, I expected much more in terms of cleanliness and friendliness. I think there restaurant was average to good but not for the price. Be aware in Miami they tip themselves. Probably because of the Europeans but just be aware before leaving an additional tip. I am not sure we will ever go back to Miami and if we do, it will not be at the Crowne.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

July 09, 2021

I literally loved everything about my stay. The location also was very convenient. I definitely recommend and I will be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Good stay but not what it used to be

By

July 09, 2021

We still enjoyed our stay but the experience has declined over time and was so-so this time around. Not sure it is worth the value that we spent.

Read More
Read Less

Really bad Customer Service

By

July 07, 2021

I booked the city view roof top suite with jacuzzi which was the exact same booking when I stayed for my Boyfriend's Birthday. But when we got there we had a pool view. With a dirty jacuzzi. I talk to the lady at the front desk who was new but very accommodating. She said we will be moved to our proper room in the morning and she would put a note. Morning came Supervisor Matthew was on duty. He was very rude told me if I was not happy to leave. I and told this about 5 time on phone and at the front desk by 2 different staff. Breakfast I was thrown out of the restaurant because I asked for my breakfast to go. I had about 10 minutes before my tour and wanted to try my breakfastwhileit was hot. The hostess said to go meansto go and I need to get up and go In a very rude way.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Exerperince

By

July 06, 2021

We stayed at the Z on Ocean in SouthBeach in March of 2015. It was an amazing stay with a rooftop private terrace, new rooms and a wonderful staff. 6 Years later the facilities look worse than a Daytona hotel after years of spring breaks, the staff is rude and disrespectful and the amenities have not been kept up. It went from the best experience to the worst, this hotel is truly a hero to zero in only six years. We do not recommend this property at all.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.Freeman

By

July 05, 2021

Very clean and quite place to just relax and enjoy Miami.
The store and restaurants wasn’t that far.

Read More
Read Less

Mot worth the price

By

July 04, 2021

Hotel is very dated and does not look like the pictures. Hot tubes would not stay full and broke me out. Fire alarm went off for no reson at 5am. Had to beg for clean towels daily and no one ever came to clean the room during our stay . Only nice about this place is the location, restaurant, and valet guys. The valet guys are the friendliest people working there and they are the only ones that act like they care about you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 03, 2021

Great stay, decent room, great location, Back Porch Cafe was great!

Read More
Read Less

Run down hotel over priced

By

June 30, 2021

The air-conditioning in my room did not work properly and after looking i found out why..the air vent needed a new and clean filter. It was very dirty so we were uncomfortable and hot for 4 nights. The private jacuzzi area was very run down and ragged. The lanyard was split open with the cushion hanging out and not clean at all. Could not even sit on it. The hot tubs buttons didn't work and it was also unsanitary looking. The two bottles of water per day that was to be given was not. And the bicycle that could be used by the guest well lets just say the front desk guy got really rude and nasty with me about it because I asked to use one. He said that the last staff member went home with the keys and wouldnt be back in with them until 3pm. Considering it was 10am when i asked about it. And not to mention the bikes had to be returned by 5pm. Well needless to say we were never able to ride them. When i asked for an accommodation he stated, " well what would you do if the bikes weren't here"? I simply told him if that were the case how could I ask to ride one of they are all gone. That had nothing to do with the issue at hand. The next day I asked again. This time he ignored me. I just walked away. The lobby had no air, the elevator had no air, no one to help with your bags. And when i checked in they asked for an additional 400.00 for a deposit and said that i would get it back upon check out. Well 48hrs after check out only 250.00 was return. The rest was used for resort fees and all other stuff that wasn't explained.

Read More
Read Less

STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL

By

June 29, 2021

The hotel is only OK .
And for only OK I paid a lots of money far too much for this hotel.
I never be back to this hotel and I don't recommend to stay there.
The stuff dot shows any interest to give a good time.
Unbelievable that I piad so much many .

If I was the manager of this property I was there to make sure that all people having a good time for the money they pay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 27, 2021

Great view, nice bathrooms, spacious rooms plenty of amenities

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

June 26, 2021

For the price it was ok.. the fire alarm went off while we were taking a nap so that was a bit intense. Every time we requested towels we never got them except when I asked for more beach towels. If you are looking to be located in the middle of south beach and not looking for anything fancy then this is a good location.

Read More
Read Less