La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1347 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    842
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    28

Stay was Average

By

July 01, 2020

club

Stay was average, was expecting a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

too tired to complaint

By

June 26, 2020

club

arrived late from the meeting just want to relax but disturbed by stained on the carpet; no warm water; the only Ok thing is the room not too far from the elevator; i had been here in the past that was the main reason I came back

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

Very uncomfortable customer service, manager don’t know how to make customer feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Powell Review

By

June 16, 2020

club

good hotel good and fun had a great time would recommend and my family liked it had nice service and clean place.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

June 12, 2020

Horrible experience at this hotel. You can get on a plane faster than you can get into this hotel. Was on the phone for over 30 minutes trying to book the Room once I arrived at the hotel took 25 minutes to check in 10 minutes spent at the counter .

Read More
Read Less

Crazy time

By

June 11, 2020

I needed a place to sleep for the night in San Jose area because of the curfew. I arrive at 10pm and the rental car center closed at 7pm. I was supposed to be at the Crowne Plaza in Union City, but had know way to get there because of the 7pm curfew. The manager at this hotel broke the rules and had his driver come to the airport and pick me up. It was the only hotel in the area that would do this. Thank you very much. They then brought me back to the airport at 6am so I could get my rental car and get to Union City for work.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 10, 2020

club

I’ve stayed at the Crowne Milpitas many times and enjoy it every time.
The staff is friendly, the hotel is nice, the rooms are clean and beds are comfortable, it’s got a nice desk area for your work and coffee in the AM. The bar area is also great it’s not fully open for sit down just yet but soon it will be, food is great, drink selection is also great lots to choose from, the bartender Sam he is a fantastic guy, friendly, professional and chatty, def one great guy that I enjoy my evenings chatting with. The location is great, just about 15 min from SJC airport and across the street from this big Asian dominated market. Lots of great restaurants and stores as well, literally across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Price

By

June 02, 2020

club

Great staff. Comfortable room. Exceptional price during this time of Covid-19. Thank you Crown Plaza for being one of the few hotels in the area accepting guests for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel experience

By

May 20, 2020

club

We’ve stayed here about 5 years ago, and the experience was amazing and the rooms were great and clean. Returning back from years ago, I loved the experience we got again on this return trip.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Visit

By

May 18, 2020

Had to travel to the area for work despite the shelter-in-place order. I was a little worried at first but upon checking in the steps taken at check in and how they'be been disinfecting set my mind at ease.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 01, 2020

platinumelite

The staff members are always welcoming and extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and room was excellent

By

April 07, 2020

club

Excellent property with amazing staff! Location is great !

Read More
Read Less