La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1433 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    46

All was great here

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

I had a really enjoyable, peaceful, clean, quiet stay

Read More
Read Less

Mask fascists

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel staff mask fascists constantly demanding you muzzle up.
Staff had BLM masks on.

BLM is a self described Marxist organization that is focused on destroying the nuclear family.

BLM: Buy Large Mansions.

Go woke. Go broke.
Never again Crown.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

April 18, 2021

club

We stayed at the Crown Plaza in Milwaukee for a little get away. The hotel was very nice and comfy. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Milwaukee

By

April 18, 2021

Redecorated rooms are nice and they have Keurig coffee makers

Read More
Read Less

Nothing to write home about

By

April 17, 2021

club

My stay was fine. Staff was courteous. TV never worked properly. I had to call the engineer daily to reset.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a family

By

April 16, 2021

We were extremely impressed with the safety precautions in place. The entire hotel was extremely clean. The pool was amazing! The ability to work from the room or in private in the lobby was top notch. I could not say enough things about how accommodating the staff is here. We will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 15, 2021

Excellent hotel close to downtown without downtown prices. Parking is free where downtown is not and the rooms are much less per night than downtown. Good choice for location using cab (vs. driving self and paying for parking) to Miller Park, Summer Fest, MKE Museum's, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick overnight stay

By

April 14, 2021

Checked in late a ND checked out early. Shuttle was on time and the staff was prompt.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodations

By

April 14, 2021

I came with a large group as we utilized the hotel's conference room for an event. The staff was I'll prepared to accommodate the group. It became very frustrating as we communicated because they were not listening to our requests. One of our guest had to assist with register as patrons paid for their food and instead of compensating her with maybe a free meal or something special they made her pay as well. That was distasteful. The rooms and the hotel are beautiful in general.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2021

Very friendly staff and a very clean and comfortable room!

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, limpia y ordenada.

By

April 13, 2021

El personal de recepción muy amable y paciente ya que no hablo Inglés pero supieron atenderme conforme a lo que buscaba y necesitaba. Ordenadoy limpio, piscina para la familia.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

April 09, 2021

platinumelite

Additional wall in my room locked out hallway noise

Read More
Read Less