La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1115 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good experience

By

May 02, 2021

club

Good hotel for general experience, but it needs to be renewed

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 26, 2021

club

Hotel did a great job of maintaining cleanliness and follow COVID protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

April 22, 2021

club

Todo fue de maravilla ! Les recomiendo mucho este hotel yo espero volver en mi próxima visita.

Read More
Read Less

Avoided upgrading

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

During my arrival, I asked if there was an upgrade available, the response the I got was that the upgrade rooms were closed due to covid which didn't make sense to me because I could have booked a suite if I wanted when I was reserving the room online.
I felt they were not willing to recognize my Platinum membership.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

April 13, 2021

Me siento muy comodo y ante todo la seguridad e higiene ante las medidas actuales, esta muy bien cuidado en ese aspecto, excelente estadia

Read More
Read Less

Amplio y seguro

By

April 12, 2021

Habitaciones muy amplias de estilo contemporaneo, el personal es muy amable y profesional. El ambiente es seguro y esta bien ubicado con varias opciones de comida.

Read More
Read Less

Visita en el hotel Crowne plaza en Monterrey en el mes de marzo

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

Mejor servicio del restaurante en el desayuno porque mi omelete, eran de mala calidad

Read More
Read Less

Monterry home

By

April 04, 2021

nice hotel excellent staff.
Room clean and quite, could us more tv channels

Read More
Read Less

As always a nice experience

By

April 04, 2021

Super clean and comfortble, convinient shuttle to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 03, 2021

club

The only issue I had was on my arrival. The shuttle was supposed to be every 30 minutes. They never showed even after calling the hotel. My taxi was 159 pesos for 2km to the hotel. They need to track the driver. He was also late picking me up to leave. The rest of the service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Seguridad COVID

By

April 01, 2021

Llegó un grupo de Texas. No usaban cubrebocas, lo peor es que nadie dentro del Hotel les pedía que lo usaran. POr la noche se ponian borrachos y no dejaban dormir.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad y servicio

By

March 27, 2021

Excelente hotel, calidez en la atención pero es necesario mejorar considerablemente loa hábitos de sanitizacion de diferentes áreas incluida la habitación

Read More
Read Less