La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1392 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    371
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    101

Correct

By

July 14, 2021

Correct
Peu travailler encore sur la propreté
Séjour quarantaine pas trop de choix pour la bouffe

Read More
Read Less

Lit ok, nourriture pas très bonne, choix très limité

By

July 13, 2021

club

La chambre n'a visiblement pas été rénové depuis des dizaines d'année. La nourriture était très ordinaire,

Read More
Read Less

Mauvaise isolation phonique et repas tres ordinaires

By

July 12, 2021

Bien sur j’etais de passage dans cet hotel a cause de la quarantaine covid et donc pas forcement tres heureux d’y etre. Ceci dit, la chambre communicante mal insonorisee, les repas vraiment, mais vraiment tres ordinaire et les 2 serviettes pour 3 jours sans rechanges m’ont vaccinne contre un nouveau sejour dans cet hotel….

Read More
Read Less

très cher

By

July 12, 2021

club

Terriblement cher et non remboursable après avoir seulement séjourné 14 heures. On nous a chargé les 3 nuits.

Read More
Read Less

Food quality was awful.

By

July 11, 2021

I stayed at Crowne plaza for 3 days(july 7-10) for mandatory hotel quarantine.Food offered me as a beakfast; lunch; dinner was awful.I have complained to chef ; she told me she can’t do anything.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 11, 2021

Hotel needs some TLC before I would return if visiting Montreal on another business trip

Read More
Read Less

monsieur

By

July 10, 2021

le lit est bien confortable mais pas de service dans la chambre pour raison de confinement

Read More
Read Less

Comparatively average

By

July 09, 2021

club

I’ve visited other Crowne Plaza hotels and I had better luxurious experiences than this time

Read More
Read Less

Enough, but could be a lot better

By

July 08, 2021

The COVID-19 protocols were followed nicely but there were numerous small problems. Nothing major except for the bathroom but things could improve a lot.
In our bathroom the toilet's flush wasn't working so we had to pull the flush valve chain manually every time. The options in the restaurant menu were very limited specially for my companion who is vegetarian. The room was not properly clean especially near the curtains where we noticed spiders and dead insects. We could hear our neighbors very clearly which was bothersome. There were no slippers for the bathroom or the room itself and it would be better if there were 2 shampoo instead of 1.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour quarantaine

By

July 08, 2021

club

Non recommandé pour un séjour de quarantaine car le prix est trop cher par rapport au qualité de service comme la nourriture et le netoyage de chambre

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

July 07, 2021

club

An excellent place to stay. The facilities in the hotel are great. Friendly staff and good quality food. Will stay there again on my next trip

Read More
Read Less

Éviter la quarantaine COVID

By

July 06, 2021

La situation, particulière, de la quarantaine COVID ne rendait pas les choses faciles pour personne, j’en conviens, mais cela n’explique pas tout: difficile, voir impossible, de parler à un directeur pour se faire expliquer le tarif COVID, etc. Repas très moyens (style fast-food) pour un prix pharaonique, etc. Impossible d’obtenir de l’eau minérale pétillante (que des sodas)…

Read More
Read Less