La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 3993 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3993reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2248
  • 4 Stars
    832
  • 3 Stars
    405
  • 2 Stars
    253
  • 1 Stars
    255

Satisfied customer

By

May 17, 2020

club

Very good located hotel, clean rooms with a view, full breakfast, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

May 16, 2020

Worse hotel experience. I comment all already.

Room was dirty. Stain all over the table and bathroom sink.

Housekeeping entered anyway when I’m not in the room although I left sign‘do not disturb’ she was eating her meal in my room.

Every time when I came back to room from work I smell strange Cheap colon ... felt like someone was in my room.

Room made asked me when I’m leaving? I have no idea why made was

Read More
Read Less

Great view and great staff and service

By

April 02, 2020

club

From check in to check out my stay was wonderful. Will definitely come back! Everyone was so helpful and pleasant. What a view from my room of Times Square.

Read More
Read Less

Desk manager and staff

By

April 01, 2020

club

Courtesy less. I am regularly staying in crown plaza hotels. But they even didn't check my records. I understand that due to health emergency in Newyork some facilities were closed. But instead of offering discount for that they charged me for earlier check in.

Read More
Read Less

The best of the best!

By

April 01, 2020

club

Amazing hotel right in Times Square. Wake up to the beautiful sights of all Time Square has to offer. Seconds from everything. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Peasant stay at an unpleasant time in history.

By

March 30, 2020

club

All staff were warm, welcoming and genuinely made me feel like a very valued guest.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

March 25, 2020

Coronavirus was going on still a comfortable stay. Rate was great for the location

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

March 21, 2020

Wonderful staff. Difficult time to be happy. Rooms are very spacious

Read More
Read Less

TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT

By

March 19, 2020

I used 60,000 points to stay at this property. I did not realize that when I booked that there was a $40.00 service fee!!!! Not sure for what. They gave me coupons just like all other properties(that don't charge a fee) and breakfast vouchers that equaled $16.00 off the $45.00 breakfast buffet. This was never explained to me upon checking in. REALLY $45.00 for breakfast!!! I just wanted something simple not the buffet but they would not allow me to have that!!! I LITERALLY WALKED OUT!!!! I used this room as I was going to go to a Broadway show that didn't happen because of the closure of Broadway due to the virius. So it cost me $40.00 for nothing. I had stayed here in the past and was very pleased....and I stay at IHG properties a LOT!!!! I have never been so disappointed in a property and the staff like I experienced here. So much for using my hard earned points for a reward.....not going to ever consider this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in NYC

By

March 18, 2020

club

Friendly staff
Great location, steps from Times Square, the Theater District, shopping and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great location at a decent price

By

March 17, 2020

club

I love where they are located! Smack dab in the middle of everything. Customer service is wonderful. Rooms are spacious. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

corona virus related cancelationn

By

March 17, 2020

club

thank you for your extreme flexibility! After a perfectly lovely early check in at 10 am on Thursday March 12, for a planned weekend of shows in NYC, the theater distrist went dark at 3pm. with your help we were able to cancel our additional nights, but had a lovely dinner in your dining room and just relaxed! Our room with a view of the Hudson was lovely, and staff most gracious. Thank you! And best ofl luck to get business back tonormal as soon as possible for the benefit on your employees, etc.

PS. Not exactly related to the hotel service but just an additional feedback. I hope we will get to use our unused metro passes purchased at the concierge desk during a future stay. We did use 2 out of 5. the shuttle trip to LGA was 1 and it was less than great. long delays at two of the pick up sites on the way to the airport.

Read More
Read Less