La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2008 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1104
  • 4 Stars
    538
  • 3 Stars
    190
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    64

Disappointing stay

By

July 20, 2021

platinumelite

I usually enjoy staying at this hotel but, for a number of reasons, this was my worst stay there. In particular, reception staff need to be more aware of rules and restrictions in the swimming pool/gym but improvements could also be made with regards to breakfast, both with regards to more (healthy) food choices, better organisation of the area and a safer layout (COVID-wise).

Read More
Read Less

Good with minor issues

By

July 20, 2021

club

Enjoyed out time here, lovely atmosphere but a few minor issues that arose and was discrepancies in how staff resolved them.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Fitzgerald

By

July 20, 2021

club

Bathrooms are tired and have mildew in the silicone sealant around the bath and shower. Rooms are small and rate is expensive. In my opinion breakfast should be included for the price

Read More
Read Less

Crowns Plaza Nottingham

By

July 20, 2021

Great location for the city centre and really friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Central and good quality

By

July 20, 2021

Great leisure stay. Friendliest of staff. Good location for the middle of Nottingham. Good on-site parking

Read More
Read Less

RH Notttingham

By

July 20, 2021

Convenient city centre location. Handy parking.
Friendly helpful staff. Well organised COVID precautions.
Good hearty breakfast. We will use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 19, 2021

Great location with friendly staff whom adhered to the local restrictions very well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 17, 2021

club

bed was comfortable and very friendly staff very nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations!

By

July 16, 2021

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised with my spacious and extremely clean room. Great aircon, and views of the town. Plus the desk/workstation was very comfortable to spend hours working away. I would not hesitate staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location friendly staff

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was very good with extremely helpful and friendly staff, the pool

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

July 15, 2021

Stayed for to celebrate anniversary and was looked after by the wonderful staff at the hotel, would defiantly recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 13, 2021

club

Really enjoyed my stay here, staff are really friendly and can’t do enough for you. Breakfast was great, lots of choice and the cooked breakfast was fresh and tasty

Read More
Read Less