La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1326 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    905
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

By

December 19, 2020

We had the most amazing stay at The Crowne Plaza.
The views from the balcony are so beautiful.
We would definitely love to come back for another amazing holiday.

Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

great service and hospitality

By

December 18, 2020

From start to finish we were made welcome, nothing was a problem. Comfortable room, balcony and views a bonus.
Our stay was cut short but we will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 18, 2020

Great location, friendly and accommodating staff and nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza weekend getaway

By

December 15, 2020

club

Whilst the hotel has an excellent location, it's rather old and requires some TLC. I believe there are some works currently but I'm not sure what.
My biggest disappointment was when I went to the gym/fitness centre. There are 3 pieces of cardio equipment but none I could use. I have recently had surgery and am therefore only able to use exercise bikes as well as weights. I'm pretty sure this is the first hotel I have stayed in which does not have an exercise bike and it was pretty annoying. On top of that, the actual exercise equipment is rather sparse in a tiny room.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

December 15, 2020

club

Found the staff very friendly and helpful,nothing was a problem. Atmosphere was excellent, food and restaurant were outstanding. Looking forward to our next visit

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

December 10, 2020

club

We had so much fun staying at your hotel. The service was absolutely 100%. Our kids enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you so very much for your hospitality. Definitely be coming back to Crowne plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Another Stay

By

December 07, 2020

platinumelite

Not much to say. It did what it said it would and we have stayed there before when going shopping in Queenstown.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff makes for a great stay

By

December 07, 2020

The staff was so helpful and friendly at the hotel. We opted for a room with a Lake view and really enjoyed watching life coming and going. Very convenient to get to and from the Airport on the bus and convenient for town. The hotel is going through a facelift which it needs, and it will look awesome when it is finished. We would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

The room had a great view and generally what I would expect from a Crown Plaza hotel (I have stayed in many!). Its also incredibly well located with dozens of restaurants and attractions within minutes. Queenstown is a pretty special place and the hotel puts you right in the middle of it ... so convenient to so many eating spots that it probably works to the hotel's restaurant disadvantage - there are so many choices! The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Very happy with our stay

Read More
Read Less

性价比最高

By

December 04, 2020

酒店整体舒适方便,性价比高。房间干净 床非常舒适 地理位置优越 出行方便 非常适合家庭出游

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

December 03, 2020

club

It was nice but the previous time the stay was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Location and Fantastic Service

By

December 01, 2020

club

Fantastic location, walking distance to all the main attractions. All staff were very accommodating. Breakfast was part of our stay and there was a good selection to choose from and great coffee. Beds were very comfortable. Recommend opting for a lake view room, you won't be disappointed at the view.

Read More
Read Less