La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Più Meno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1742 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1202
  • 4 Stars
    356
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    22

Excellent Hotel with Exceptional Service.

By

November 17, 2019

club

Hotel employees were Professional, Courteous, Experienced,
Helpful, and always greeted us with a smile on their face.
Hotel, Room, Pool, Bar/Lounge were exceptionally clean.
Bar/Lounge was a very nice place to stop and relax at the end
of the day.
Hotel was in walking distance to the Redondo Beach Pier,
Hermosa Beach Pier, Restaurants, Drinking
Establishments and the Beach
I will be staying there again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 15, 2019

club

From the front desk to the time we left everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

November 15, 2019

club

Favorite Redondo hotel. Bikes available. Multiple dining options within walking distance. Great pool, tennis courts, and work out room. Friendly staff. Parking fee is unfortunate, but it is what it is. We always enjoy our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 13, 2019

The staff was helpful and knowledgeable of surrounding area. The valet was polite, the bell man was a good conversationalist and after dropping our luggage got us ice. The bartender was jolly and gave us some great recommendations. Everyone on the team was approachable and helpful and greeted us with smiles.

Read More
Read Less

My wife have been going to your hotel for the past 10 years

By

November 11, 2019

club

We love the view, and to be by the water. My daughter even got married there

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 10, 2019

platinumelite

Platinum Elite member...have never been disappointed by the staff and service at the Crown Plaza ...the staff has made me feel like this is my second home, thank you so much !!!

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

November 08, 2019

platinumelite

Sink stopped up in bathroom of room 4001(I had 2 rooms). No one showed up to fix it.

Hotel staff seemed confused on spa. One person directed me to spa number and when that person answered they said there was no spa.

Disappointed in dining area. Felt like I was in hospital cafeteria. No ambience at all.

Room services menu very limited and priced high.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 01, 2019

club

This was my 2nd stay at this hotel; I came back with my family for an extra week, because I loved my first stay so much. This time I was disappointed. I wonder what happened to create such a different experience, sadly for the worse.

Read More
Read Less

No value

By

October 29, 2019

club

Great check in experience... Valet does not have it together. Bar staff wonderful. Just like most IHG properties it is not well maintained and the value you spend does not match the quailty.

Read More
Read Less

HELP!

By

October 24, 2019

club

I love the RB Crowne Plaza Hotel.

This visit I guess I would call myself the guest in need. I called the Front Desk like 3 times for help.

Once I left my laptop in the trunk and the valet went and got it, then security brought it to my room. So appreciative and all done with a smile and soothing voices.

Next: dropped a ring, valuable, down the hole in my night table, then tried to get it out and it dropped down a 2nd hole and disappeared. Again, Front Desk, no problem. They send a maintenance person to my room and he, after a struggle with moving the bed and all got it out from a small space behind the night table. I was so happy I could have hugged him. Again sympathetic and smiles.

Third, Front Desk, this is me again Rm #........ I need help with checking out and, oh, would you send a Bell person to take my bags? Of course, both accomplished quickly and with warm and friendly service.

Gotta love this place. Also, the valet service is great. Always have my car ready when I need it. Very friendly.
And, the conciare was very helpful in recommending a couple of her favorite restaurants. I tried both of them and they were top-notch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and location

By

October 24, 2019

The hotel was great. The entire hotel was very clean and all the staff were helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my entire stay and I would recommend the hotel to all my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

October 24, 2019

club

My sister and I had a great time at your hotel recently. I won the room stay at an event for Breast Cancer Angels last year and I want to thank you for your support of a fantastic organization.

Our room was comfortable and clean. We had a great time having cocktails at the pool and thoroughly enjoyed the jacuzzi. Your hotel is within walking distance to so many nice restaurants and the pier, which is fun to visit. I've also eaten breakfast at your hotel and it was very good. I love your lobby bar as well.

We were treated so well at check-in, it was easy and hassle-free. You even comped our parking, which is so appreciated. And, when I called to make the reservation, I was treated with professionalism, it was all good!

Thank you again for supporting Breast Cancer Angels.

Read More
Read Less