La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2328 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1356
  • 4 Stars
    569
  • 3 Stars
    190
  • 2 Stars
    118
  • 1 Stars
    95

Better Off At A Holiday Inn

By

June 03, 2021

Entire hotel, including the restaurant smelled like pot, no counter space in the bathroom, barely room for suitcases. Elevator takes for forever. Parking is confusing.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel but definitely needs some work

By

June 03, 2021

club

The hotel itself is beautiful but the parking ticket machines never work right, all of their amenities are closed, the sack meals are extremely overpriced and our ac was super loud. The beds were not nearly as comfortable as they should be for a hotel that charges these rates. We also found a water bottle that wasn’t ours under the bed and the remote for the TV was under the bed, making me question how thoroughly the room was cleaned before our stay.

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

June 02, 2021

platinumelite

Aftere traveling for more than 8 hours, we arrived at the hotel close to midnight. After unpacking and getting into pajamas,it was discovered that the toilet did not flush. The front desk said they would send security up with new keys and change our room. So we now have to pack up again and change rooms. We were compleatly exhusted already. The next morning we are up early to travel to Wisconson for a family funeral, we were gone all day. When we returned, traversing through the hotel to our room on the 10th floor, we were locked out of our room. Both keys were deactivated.we now have to return back down to the front desk to have them reissued. We were told, this happens, the keys were held by different people and they both did not work. I beleive, the keys were set up for one time use when our room was changed and we were not instructed to have them rekeyed at the front desk. That to me seems like a more plusable reason. So now, after being at a funeral all day, being locked out of our room, when we return, the room was not even cleaned!!No bed made, no fresh towels, no garbage emptied. When I called the front desk, I was told I NEED TO RQUEST TO HAVE THE ROOM CLEANED! Whenever and whereever I have traveled, your room gets cleaned unless you display the do not disturb sign. I can even understand why this is now a request, however someone should have relayed this information to me.I have stayed at this property before and infact changed my reservations 2 days prior to stay there again because it was familuar, but I do believe it was the wrong decission this time.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room clean, bad experience

By

June 02, 2021

Room and common areas unattended, room was “sanitized” but there was dust all over the place, bathroom looks old, rust all over the place, common area at the water dispenser was very very dirty, pictures available upon request as proof, hotel looks unattended, understaffed, crown plaza not at the high standards, disappointing experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 01, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are great and service is also great. Travel through here often, one of the better places to stay in the area. Can’t beat the Caddyshack restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL!

By

June 01, 2021

platinumelite

Crowne keeps its crown as an exceptional hotel! I have reasonable standards and Crowne is atop the list for consistency in delivering exceptional service and accommodations in the hospitality industry. My standards for a Crowne hotel was met at this location. This is a clean, in order, service driven hotel with a good staff. Hopefully you'll enjoy the stay as much as we did.

Read More
Read Less

Childs Stay

By

May 26, 2021

platinumelite

Outstanding service and attention to detail. The staff was spot on.

Read More
Read Less

Best hospitality in Rosemont

By

May 26, 2021

I stay here frequently for business. The staff makes me feel at home during stay. They are thoughtful enough to make sure my breakfast is ready before I leave for my morning flight. The breakfast provided is a full on meal! I’ve stayed at many places but this is my ultimate favorite hotel in Rosemont. The rooms are nice, clean, and have an amazing mattress. Book the stay, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 25, 2021

Dog friendly, nice pool, great room, very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Medidas de limpieza durante la pandemia

By

May 24, 2021

En mi opinión, el hotel ha logrado un trabajo excelente en cuanto a limpieza. Me sentí muy cómodo y satisfecho a mi alrededor. 100% recomendado

Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel experience.

By

May 24, 2021

club

Don't count on the shuttle to get from the airport to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service.

By

May 24, 2021

I enjoyed my stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel. Over all nice atmosphere, clean and great service.

Read More
Read Less