La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1822 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1317
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    32

Friendly staff and great nights stay

By

December 02, 2020

The only negative comment I have is in regard to the narrow entrance of our room. It was awkward trying to get suitcases in, otherwise everything was excellent. Bed was comfortable, room was clean and quiet. This was a last minute booking due to a travel delay causing us to miss a connecting flight, and the late check in and hotel shuttle were great conveniences for us. Staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Happy camper

By

December 01, 2020

The staff was friendly and professional Sarah Lee was great always friendly and professional cheerful asked several times about my experience followed up on housekeeping (which was excellent) knew me by name after the first time meeting.the rest of the staff was friendly and professional also I had a great experience thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 01, 2020

club

Comfortable and roomy suite for five people. Although would of liked the bathroom to have a lock for privacy.

Read More
Read Less

We always enjoy staying here!

By

December 01, 2020

club

The moment you walk in, you are immediately greeted by a staff member. Shuttle drivers are always friendly, helpful. They immediately go for your luggage so we don’t have to.
Bellman or security always greet us as we walk in. The front desk staff have always acknowledged us while we wait our turn or immediately let us know they would be with us soon. They have always allowed us to check in early which is so helpful since we always fly red-eye.
Our room is always clean and fresh. We always leave a good tip for housekeeping. Staff walking around always greet you.
It’s also the only hotel we trust to leave our vehicle since we fly out of state.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 30, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Convenient location to the airport. Very few restaurants in the area though

Read More
Read Less

One

By

November 30, 2020

Short review as a one night stay.

What I’ve come to expect from Crowne Plaza’s. Quick and easy, great staff, comfortable lobby areas, room, while small, adequate, quiet, given at the airport, comfortable and updated with modern features.

With the pandemic, felt like ample precautions in place, staff was great and I had “0” complaints with my stay. I’ll be back, even if for a break from routine life!

Thanks CP team, keep up the solid work!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and comfortable bed

By

November 28, 2020

Had only one night at the hotel but I was impressed with the design of the rooms and the lobby. Also very clean and high hygiene standards.

Read More
Read Less

Stay and park

By

November 27, 2020

club

This was by far the best value. The ease of staying the night prior to our early morning flight and the quick shuttle to the airport. Also, knowing my car was safely parked while I was away

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

November 26, 2020

club

Staff were friendly and helpful, especially Susan at the front desk. Our rooms were even more clean than I expected. The food from the restaurant was excellent. Beds were comfortable. The hotel was very quiet. Aside from an occasional door closing, I heard no other guests. The only complaint I have is that this hotel charges $24 a day for guests to park in their parking lot. If I am already paying for a room, why do I need to pay to park at the hotel?

Read More
Read Less

Best Service Around!

By

November 25, 2020

club

I was beyond impressed with this hotel! From check in to checkout the entire staff was so friendly and accommodating . This place sets the bar for hotel service.

Happy Patrons!

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

This location was clean, easy to get to and from and within walking distance to the airport for my early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great bar

By

November 21, 2020

club

We went to the bar and our bartender was great she was very knowledgeable and made excellent cocktails the room was very comfortable and clean and the front desk staff were accommodating

Read More
Read Less