La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 417 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

房間大,但位置偏遠

By

January 21, 2020

club

位置太偏,,去市中心打車要1小時。附近沒什麼食店,酒店晚宴不好吃。前台服務態度好,但不夠座位。

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋

By

December 30, 2019

club

部屋が広く、清潔で静かで宿泊は快適。レストランの朝食も充実している。但しホテルの周りにお店がほとんどないのが難点

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 23, 2019

platinumelite

This is the fourth stay at this location in last two years now. It still provide the great service as I visited the first time. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Great ambience, excellent stay.

By

December 17, 2019

club

The hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for accessing Shanghai Pudong Airport. Free from city chaos. If I travel to Shanghai again, I would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

清潔で広くて疲れを取るには良いホテル

By

December 14, 2019

platinumelite

今回はビジネスでこのホテルを利用しました。
部屋は広くて清潔感があり、値段と比較するとコストパフォーマンスが良いと感じた。バスタブもあったので、湯船に浸かることも出来た。観光旅行だと周囲には何もないので、物足りなさもあるかも知れないが、ビジネス用途だと使い勝手の良いホテルと感じた。、

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Zimmer und Frühstück.

By

December 09, 2019

club

Die Lage ist sehr schwach. Dies ändert sich sicher in den nächsten Jahren. Keine Metro in der Nähe. 30 min zu Fuß zur nächsten Metro.

Zwar großes Zimmer, aber kaum Platz für Klamotten, weil nur eine große Schublade. Es fehlt eine Kommode.

Read More
Read Less

很新的飯店,服務好

By

November 28, 2019

platinumelite

除了飯店附近比較沒有走路可以到的逛街處以外,飯店本身軟硬體性價比是很高的

Read More
Read Less

JN

By

November 23, 2019

club

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Hôtel agréable et bon service. Seul point négatif est assurez vous de la maintenance des prises électriques dans les chambres.

Read More
Read Less

Great Exprience!

By

November 19, 2019

Credit to the staffs, well mannered and really helpful in getting cabbies for me to airport. It was difficult to get DIDI for 7 seater because i have 5 pieces of luggage, the concierge was very dedicated to get one for me in the end.
Staffs in check-in desk and breakfast lounge were amazing too. Despite the hotel location is slightly further from the city center, it is still very presentable and great experience. I will definitely return to the hotel should i travel to Shanghai again.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Room was extremely hot with no air conditioning

By

November 17, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel and check in experience was wonderful, but that’s where all the positivity ended. It was 50deg Fahrenheit outside, but 80 degrees in the room. It was disgustingly hot. When it was brought up to the hotels attention they sent an “engineer” to fix it. Took him more than 30 minutes to show up to the room just to ask me if I wanted a fan. Since I cannot sleep when it’s hot, I agreed to be given a fan. Lo and behold, I waited up all night long for a fan that never showed up. Worst hotel experience of my life.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

November 09, 2019

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. The hotel is lovely and the rooms are very accommodating. Food is excellent with a wide selection.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 08, 2019

club

Clean and tidy, front desk is very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less