La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1619 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1020
  • 4 Stars
    404
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great place to stay

By

June 18, 2021

Such an awesome place to stay, so clean, great views, great location, great staff. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Modern room with fabulous views

By

June 15, 2021

club

Our room was clean and modern with fabulous views out to sea. The hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of Coogees beach front

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Vacation

By

June 13, 2021

club

I was at the hotel as I was recovering from a small operation. Staff were lovely and friendly. Room was a great size and the bed and pillows were lovely
My only feedback was that on top of the walk in robe, it had a large amount of dust and I couldn’t store my bags at the top. The room was very quiet and dark which I appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

June 08, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable especially on check in. Hotel very clean with great views

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Fabulous Dinner

By

June 02, 2021

club

I loved staying at the Crown. The room was beautiful, comfortable bed. Clean room and Bathroom. My room service dinner was Absolutely Fabulous! Thank you kindly

Read More
Read Less

Lovely short stay in Sydney

By

June 01, 2021

We stayed at Crown Plaza Coogee Beach for a conference.
The staff are friendly and very helpful.
The rooms are fresh and clean, and fresh air from the balcony is lovely.
The area is pleasant with a beautiful beach, great coastal walks and lots of quality eateries.

Read More
Read Less

expected for for the price

By

May 31, 2021

on arrival after a 10hr drive found that my reservation was not in the system, after numerous back and forward questions about the booking, i asked if they had a room to which the response was yes of course, so why not offer me some options. i was then told they only have a room with 2 x double beds in it to which i said fine (i had booked a room with a king size and a view).After dropping our bags and going for a well earned drink in the bar after chatting with the bar staff they said they were only at 70% capacity, to which my wife said lets check if they have another room. so we asked the question to which the response was yes.
So why put us through the grief without offering us options , we paid the extra price requested but i would have thought they would have done the same rate as we paid for the conference as it wasn't a full house.
Main issue was reception staff as the rest of the place was quite nice

Read More
Read Less

Great views and location

By

May 30, 2021

Great location and views, got to checkin early. Bathroom not up to scratch, coffee didn’t arrive with breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean and hospitable

By

May 25, 2021

The hotel was well appointed, clean with polite and efficient service.
Food at the bar was as you would expect food at the bar the room was spacious and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

May 10, 2021

Had 3 nights here and loved it. The hotel had recently been refurbished. Best hotel in Coogie!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend stay

By

May 10, 2021

club

THE 4 star rating international Hotel is in an ideal location for business and leisure combined stay, given the proximities to the beach and CBD. Notwithstanding the noise level from the open air bar spilled over at night when in balcony, it offered a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Love Coogee

By

May 08, 2021

platinumelite

We have been regulars at the Crown plaza for the last 20 year. The only Year we missed for our Christmas holidays was 2020 and 2021 due to covid. The modification to the bath rooms are excellent. The rain forest type showers are great after a day at the beach. The New Mexican restaurant is also a pleasant and very nice food. Will try and get back here soon.

Read More
Read Less