La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1281 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    809
  • 4 Stars
    339
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    33

Gutes Hotel

By

December 20, 2021

club

Grundsätzlich gutes Hotel, freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal, die Heizung im Zimmer hat dieses Mal nicht funktioniert und der Raum wurde nicht warm, es zog eiskalt durch die geschlossenen Fenster was bei -7°C Aussentemperatur nicht so schön war.

Read More
Read Less

一次不错的入住体验

By

December 20, 2021

这次入住体验非常好 工作人员专业有礼貌, 酒店环境良好,卫生干净,房间整洁。整体满意,入住期间没有遇到任何问题

Read More
Read Less

整体不错,服务很好

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

酒店各方面都不错,位置很好,环境不错,房间可以看到湖,冬天暖气太热没有冷空调。

Read More
Read Less

受付の素早い対応

By

September 19, 2021

受付では、In/Outともにとてもスムースだった。外国人でも言葉に問題なかったし、礼儀正しく、丁寧な対応をしてもらった。日本食レストランがあったのも助かった。

Read More
Read Less

客房干净

By

September 04, 2021

platinumelite

房间还是挺干净的,就是酒店设施有点旧。瓶装饮用水比较差。早餐煎蛋里多次吃到鸡蛋壳,以前有红茶包的,现在没有了。

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

August 24, 2021

Everything is up to standard and satisfactory except during breakfast where many patrons wore sleepers and even pajamas waking around in the restaurant. Hope staff will advise patrons and correct this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Bottle of water

By

August 14, 2021

Just note that, one thing, one day, around 3 weeks, someone put a pack of bottles in my room, instead of put 4 bottles every day, like as since the beginning of my stay.
In my opinion, it's not a good practice in a 5 star hotel service.

Read More
Read Less

Bien

By

June 14, 2021

club

Está todo bien, pero podrían tener más ofertas para extranjeros.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,环境友好

By

May 06, 2021

酒店位置不错,服务人员都很很友好,响应及时。
因为疫情酒廊没有开发,提供了饮品券作为补偿。
停车位看起来不多,稍晚一点回酒店就很难找到位子了。

Read More
Read Less

Close to Tianjin Airport

By

May 01, 2021

platinumelite

Good location to the airport. Lake opposite the hotel good running loop around the lake. Just follow the red running path. Around 4km circuit

Read More
Read Less

Large room, very comfortable bed and great service!

By

March 19, 2021

platinumelite

Check-in was a little lengthy what with the current health and safety issues, but that would be my only complaint. The room is large, the bed is very comfortable, good TV cable selections, very good breakfast and outstanding service overall. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

March 17, 2021

酒店环境整洁,房间布局堪称完美,优雅又不失情调,服务周到,让人无比舒心。给我营造了一种家的感觉,无论大处到小处都是那么无懈可击,价格也很合理。

Read More
Read Less