La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Più Meno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1466 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    801
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    113
  • 1 Stars
    97

Satisfied Customer

By

December 10, 2019

club

Hotel was clean, staff was pleasant, and the breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 10, 2019

club

After they got our rooms straight, we had a very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Have stayed many times in past. Never again.

By

December 07, 2019

club

The hotel is very nice. Staff excellently mannered.... but it was 80 degrees in our room and 100 in the hallway.
I brought my racers to compete at national finals. They couldn't sleep. Complained at least 5 times. Was told once the heat is on its on.
I asked other guests if their rooms were that hot they said no.
I asked to be moved to a different room and they told ne they would all be the same.
A technician came once at my request. Once at the request of the cleaning staff! They knew it was hotter in our room. And we were left sweating all night long.
Miserable 6 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Tired Hotel

By

December 05, 2019

You can tell this is an old property. They've put "band-aids" on it to try to help, but a complete renovation is needed. I will say though, love the beds that IHG uses (if they are updated, which this hotel is).

I stayed at this property back in the early part of the year and both then and now, they have the automatic doors blocked off. I have no idea what's going on, but why aren't they working? It's very inconvenient to have to go through actual doors with luggage.

They are the only property that recognizes me as a Platinum member when I'm actually a Spire member and have been for years. Small thing, but weird. I'm still waiting for my Welcome Amenity points which haven't been credited to my account.....I'll be shocked if they ever do.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

December 03, 2019

Room was in a nice location and was very clean. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities lacking

By

December 02, 2019

No microwave, no refrigerator and no hot water for bath ... lukewarm at best 3 times

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel with good staff

By

December 01, 2019

This hotel is one I use regularly when coming to Tulsa. It is conveniently located and has generally good amenities. It is reliably serviceable, though not a luxury property. The staff is very helpful and competent. The breakfast room is well managed and has a good kitchen. There is no lunch provided, and only limited dinner, but there are many restaurants nearby. The hotel gets a lot of traffic from Oral Roberts University, which is right across the street, so the rooms and furniture are in need of an upgrade because of wear-and-tear, but the bed in our room was comfortable. There are only refrigerators on the upper "executive" floors, and no microwaves anywhere in the hotel. There is a good heated indoor pool and a fitness room. Prices are quite reasonable except when the hotel is full because of athletic contests across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 28, 2019

Family trip to Tulsa, great hotel, good price for the suite and very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

November 27, 2019

club

Shower temperature was not hot enough
Room temp was not that warm
Breakfast was good
Overall good

Read More
Read Less

great spot

By

November 27, 2019

helpful super walmart right next door open 24 hours and i could walk right accross the street to ORU Maber(mispelled) center? from the 9th floor great view....was told refrigerators available for certain floors available upon request and two floors dont have ice machines u have to catch elevator to floor above or below

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Weekend

By

November 27, 2019

platinumelite

This was an average hotel at best. It was a convenient location for our activities, but we were not impressed with our first room as it wasn’t very clean. We were upgraded the second night to a suite and the room was much better and cleaner. The hotel rooms are old and out dated, but the beds were comfortable and had a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 27, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent stay The hotel was perfectly located in convenient area The room I had was extremely nice large and comfortable

Read More
Read Less