La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1328 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    794
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    54

Review

By

October 19, 2020

club

The pressure in the shower was very strong the room was clean however I think updating the hotel overall would make the experience better.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

October 13, 2020

Very courteous staff from early arrival, thru information available at the front desk to the bar staff -- all were very professional and prompt with their respective service.

Read More
Read Less

Wendell

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

The interactions from checking in with Nigel at the front desk to Devonte the building engineer, made our stay a rewarding experience. Cleanliness of the hotel and the staff's job knowledge and attentiveness was comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Time to Update

By

October 09, 2020

A bit more attention-to-detail in cleaning. Old facility in need of updating but during the Covid-19 time we are in, housekeeping should pay more attention to the 'little things' (i.e. vaccum and clean everywhere, not just superficial). Moved the nightstand to plug in a cord and it was very dirty with food wrappers behind it and underneath. That was enough to ensure I only entered a night, slept and departed early each morning. I cannot risk my health so although it may have been clean enough for most, It was'nt clean enough for me. Rather than complain, I decided not to use this property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Noises

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable. Room appeared to be over a generator and low party is next room.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

September 30, 2020

club

Had to walk into a dark room because the lamp to light the room didn't have a bulb.
Coffee machine didn't work.
Informed the front desk about the missing bulb and the broken coffee machine. Neither item was addressed or resolved during my 5 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean

By

September 29, 2020

After arriving I want to sanitize my room with Lysol just because of Cove it. I noticed that there was still dust on the dresser and in the bathroom under the sink I wiped my hand a crossed it and it was evident that there was dust because it was on my finger I snapped a picture of it. There was also used soap left in the bathroom that it had never been moved from the previous person. I went downstairs I spoke with the gentleman at the death he assured me that someone will be going to re-clean my room. I return an hour and a half later it’s only five that the use soap have been removed but the desk was still there. When he asked me was I satisfied when I left the lobby I told him no there was still dust in my room

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

September 29, 2020

club

If you like the smell of cigarettes and pot, then this is the place for you. We can't make this stuff up. The first room we were given smelled like a smoke stack. The second room we were given smelled like a Cheech and Chong pot festival. From our experience, we would definitely not recommend this hotel. The one "up" for this hotel was that the employee at the front desk was polite and helpful. Also, there were quite a few shady characters hanging out in front of the hotel drinking and smoking.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and staff!

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

Appreciate the location and cleanliness. Slept great!!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Room and bath was dirty and smelled like smoke. The floors were not vacuumed and door fob was hard to work

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 15, 2020

The staff was amazing and the Room wad clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Some things could have been better.

By

September 15, 2020

club

Too much light coming into the room through the windows and the opaque curtains could not be pulled all the way to darken the room.
Also, room could've been more soundproof. Could hear the traffic as well as music from the next room.

Read More
Read Less