La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1581 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    860
  • 4 Stars
    346
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    114

Great service

By

October 23, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is nice, looks like it was great In It’s day. It is in need of a facelift. The hotel employees are terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Check in Service

By

October 22, 2021

club

The staff was wonderful. Allie was a delight checking me in!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 17, 2021

Our check-in process was awesome. Very welcoming experience. If you get Barry, you’ll understand! The hotel is clean, with sanitizer stations throughout the common areas. Off-season is the obvious best value. Easy to find, good well-lighted parking.

Read More
Read Less

Worth The Stay

By

October 13, 2021

The room was a nice size, roomy, and clean. Ran into a few hiccups but nothing that would keep me from staying there again. Bed was super comfortable and loved the black out shades. Nicholas, who checked me out was a true diamond in the rough.

Read More
Read Less

Quick comfort

By

October 09, 2021

I stay for work so it works for me. I'm a regular guest and I hope we continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Fairly comfortable bed

By

October 05, 2021

club

The staff was nice and accommodating. It was just very disappointing not to have hot water to shower after a long travel day and still no hot water to shower the next morning.
I wish we had been told that there was a problem with the hot water when we checked in. We would have been able to find other lodging. Instead when we called the front desk we were told that the hot water was being worked on and should be fixed soon.

Read More
Read Less

not the nicest place to stay for sure

By

October 01, 2021

club

decent for the money
just old and needs repairs shower leaked and toilet wouldn't flush

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need upgrading

By

September 30, 2021

club

Rooms need upgrading, Clean but room had a lot of wear and tear.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but needs renovation

By

September 29, 2021

First impression: outside of hotel, parking and entrance are dated. The parking lot has not been resurfaced since the hotel was built. Only two people at front desk, service was slow. Room was definitely clean. However, decor and bathroom outdated. Decor inside seemed old as well.

Read More
Read Less

If you have to stay somewhere,

By

September 29, 2021

This was a last minute booking and while the bed linens appeared fresh and provided a good night's sleep, the cleanliness and upkeep of the room and bathroom were questionable.
The bathroom appeared to have had a leak and the plaster had fallen off exposing a portion of the ceiling. This was an easy fix and left us with the feeling, that if something so obvious was not addressed, what unseen things were not taken care of.
The garbage cans on the outside of the building were overflowing with garbage to the point that litter was all around the cans. The hotel seemed as if it may have been a wonderful place at one point, but had fallen into disrepair.

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel Mildew

By

September 22, 2021

Your property is in desperate need of updating! The hallway and room smelled like mildew. There was mold around my bathtub, the wall paper was coming up and you offered limited toiletries. The bed and pillows were uncomfortable so I got very little sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor service; pool was cloudy and unclean

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

Reserved a room for my daughter and 2 granddaughters - entered all their names on the original reservation. Front desk staff called me to check if 'someone claiming to be my daughter' was legitimate, even though she had showed him her driver's license. I told him that my daughter's name was on the reservation - he told me it was not. Daughter requested late check-out but was denied by the same front desk staff. Microwave and TV were not working - took 1 hour and 2 phone calls to the same front desk staff before technician came to room to fix. Fake finger nails floating in pool, pool water was cloudy, deck area around pool was dirty and littered. My daughter and granddaughters were not comfortable swimming in the pool.

Read More
Read Less