La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1799 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1117
  • 4 Stars
    375
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    65

Great Atmosphere, Excellent Rooms

By

December 01, 2021

club

The Crowne Plaza met all of our needs to the hockey tournament we attended over the Thanksgiving weekend. Very friendly staff (despite having a wild team), clean rooms, great atmosphere, beds were nice. The only complaint (if you want to call it that) is that the rooms did not have microwaves, that would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Waste of money

By

December 01, 2021

club

We came for a hockey tournament and were hit with inflated charges at every turn, the food we were required to buy was very underwhelming and greatly overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible property

By

November 29, 2021

club

Kids running in halls all night. Staff aware. No resolution. No price adjustment as promised

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

November 28, 2021

club

Hotel was great very convenient and staff was great. The room I choose I paid extra for which was according to them was larger then the standard room and it came with a fridge. It was a good size for 3 of us and would book it again. I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 25, 2021

Clean, courteous, newly renovated it was a delight

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

November 24, 2021

club

My husband and I stayed recently for an anniversary getaway. We were very happy with everything during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms and excellent service!

By

November 23, 2021

We had a great stay, nothing but great experiences from checkin to checkout! The room was very spacious, the beds were super comfortable, the double vanity in the bathroom was a pleasant surprise, everything was really just perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very friendly and provided excellent service regarding my extended stay

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

November 20, 2021

platinumelite

Buen lugar, excelente ubicación y muy buena opción para su próxima estadía de viaje

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful staff and extremely courteous! Amazing coffee shop attendant, Elizabeth, goes above and beyond to ensure you are treated with outmost respect and amazing customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Dust storm

By

November 18, 2021

club

Room I was checked into had not been cleaned. Previous guests clothes found and bed linen not changed. For the prices this hotel charges you expect a clean room. Tired of everyone using COVID as an excuse for bad service!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, staff not so much

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable room, but check in was rushed and when fire alarm rang at 5 AM, staff did not know what to do

Read More
Read Less