La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1444 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    942
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    51

July 2020

By

August 12, 2020

The reception staff was excellent in my room was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 04, 2020

I loved everything about my stay. The staff was very helpful and polite. I will definitely book another room in the near future. It felt good to get away in your own city. Thank you for the wonderful experience. I will let everyone know about this wonderful hotel. Totally Awesome

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean

By

July 30, 2020

Met my needs completely. Good location and quick access to Wauwatosa and Brookfield. Safe and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 27, 2020

Dirty. Expensive. Shocking how reduced capacity resulted in such little effort to ensure things are ship shape for the guests they do have.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay close to Froedtert

By

July 19, 2020

club

Staff pleasant enough. No food service of course. Garbage cans collecting water from ceiling leak took from ambiance but no problem for me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice job on the renovation

By

July 18, 2020

club

Your demand is inappropriate and I would recommend review of wording

Read More
Read Less

Cro

By

July 17, 2020

AC in the rooms doesn't work properly. Mini fridges are considered luxury so first come first serve. Cleanliness is at its worst.

Read More
Read Less

Milwaukee Stay

By

July 11, 2020

club

Accessible, easy to navigate from this location.
Should you need lodging near Froedtert Medical
campus this is a good location. There is a quaint
nature trail nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 07, 2020

We have stayed at this property many times after trying several other hotels in the area. It is close to family whom we visit frequently. The staff is always friendly and welcoming, the rooms spotless, and the breakfast outstanding. Unfortunately, due to COVID, we had to miss the breakfast this time, but we’ll be back! Always a pleasure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

Stay was good, got an awesome nights sleep and felt refreshed in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Poor choice

By

July 06, 2020

platinumelite

Arrived to find the swimming pool, hot tub, fitness facilities, and the restaurant closed which was not mentioned on the website. Was on the 8th floor which as soon as you got off the elevator it was hot and a big trash can was in the hallway catching water dripping from the ceiling. I noticed people were putting their towels and linens in the hallway so I assumed we should too since noone came to our room to exchange them the first day. Came back from a long day and wanted to take a shower and there were no towels. This was not mentioned at check in. We left a day early and I even told them at checkout that our towels weren't replaced and I didnt even get acknowledged of saying anything. First and last time I stay at a crown plaza

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

July 06, 2020

club

Pretty good place to stay. My go to! Milwaukee is my hometown and I prefer a nice hotel when I'm there so I always choose the Crowne Plaza.

The staff is nice...could be a bit cleaner in the bathroom area.

Read More
Read Less