Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1044 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Don’t expect an invoice to be emailed to you nor your welcome points !

By

September 19, 2020

Don’t expect an invoice to be emailed to you nor your welcome points to be credited, they took 3 days, 3 x emails

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Dyce

By

September 18, 2020

club

Been to many hotels in the area and if I had a choice this is the only one I would like to return to.
Food excellent nice modern and very clean rooms with Professional staff who are there to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 18, 2020

The hotel is a great location for the airport and heliport.
The parking is an absolute joke! Cars look to be abandoned everywhere!
The staff are excellent, the breakfast is lovely as well.
I’ve stayed here several times before without any issues, unfortunately this time the bed was uncomfortable due to it being 2 single beds put together. The mattresses were of different firmness, which meant I slept in the gap! Very uncomfortable nights sleep.

Despite this and based on previous visits, I will be returning and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Aberdeen

By

September 18, 2020

club

Good hotel made effort to have a menu that was good good choice for both breakfast and main meal
Only down for me is the car parking I was working till 0100am
Found it hard to park most nights were on the main road think that’s a major problem with airport parking

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with great food and quality rooms

By

September 18, 2020

club

The best hotel in the airport area in my opinion. Staff are friendly and attentive with excellent food and service. Quality sleep in quiet rooms so no issues at all. Will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but worried about my car.

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is comfortable and making a clear effort to keep everyone safe despite the odd pilot not wearing a mask.

I had an issue checking out as I had booked and paid through my IHG app using points and money, however they tried to charge me the full amount. The receptionist sorted it out but people behind me were clearly getting frustrated.

They still took more than was pending on my IHG credit card but not enough to make a fuss about. The ironic thing is I changed to the Crowne Plaza because parking at the Holiday Inn express Aberdeen was so dreadful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 17, 2020

club

Very clean and tidy
Check in very quick and not time consuming
Only small issue would be no plugs around main desk

Read More
Read Less

excellent breakfast

By

September 16, 2020

handy location good priced parking for offshore workers

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay in a friendly hotel

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable and efficient, the restaurant staff were excellent, very pleasant and friendly. The reception staff were very welcoming and well organised. Cleanliness and hygiene was to a high standard all round.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza hotel is a convenient 5-10 minute walk (mainly through covered walkways) from Aberdeen Airport. Hotel room was very clean. Food and room service was great, despite COVID-19 restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Great room service

By

September 07, 2020

Room service was very efficient. The staff was very friendly. Did not take any time to get a good meal.

Read More
Read Less

Port in a Storm

By

September 06, 2020

Crown Plaza Aberdeen performed admirably during lockdown conditions throughout my recent visits...assuring best practices, courtesy and assurance of expected comforts.

Read More
Read Less