Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1112 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    805
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfort and good service

By

September 09, 2020

club

Overall Awesome experience and quality time spent.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasent stay and friendly staff

By

September 07, 2020

club

Good value for money. Two very good restaurants (italian and asian) within the hotel for a greater convenience.Helpful staff. Thanks Camille and Kanoat

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

August 23, 2020

Comfortable stay. Friendly staff. Easy access. Ample parking,

Read More
Read Less

Good for resting

By

August 19, 2020

club

Staffs are friendly and all are helpful of whatever you need...

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 18, 2020

club

We arrived early and there was no room available yet, so they offered us to have drinks in their bar. When room was ready, they gave us the VIP room- executive room (the room was nice, only i smelled old dusts, i thought that the room was not used for a while). I requested to spray the room and they did. Overall the stay was great. Staffs were accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Always a positive experience...

By

August 09, 2020

I’ve staying at the Hamdan St Crowne Plaza for years. Never once have I been disappointed. Always friendly, professional, genuine, team members. Really, you don’t even need to go out once you arrive. Restaurants are top notch, gym and spa, all good. Swimming pool, several bars, quiet places, night life. Whatever you want, they have it. Need a haircut? Right there... it’s just all good.
Pura Vida...

Read More
Read Less

Abu Dhabi crown plaza

By

July 20, 2020

Good location and nice friendly staff who are very helpful and make you feel welcome. The hotel is modern and comfortable. Thank you IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 10, 2020

club

Staff is very alert for my requests and very polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

PREFERRED HOTEL

By

May 05, 2020

club

I am very happy to stay at crowne Plaza hotel. Staff is really good especially Mr. Yash and Adeel from reception. You have a great front desk team and everyone is every helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my friends as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 08, 2020

club

Convenient location in Abu Dhabi. I always stay here because of great service from front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

March 30, 2020

club

The guest service was so professional and kind.
We kept asking the lady in the reception, and she answered all of these question with a remarkable smile.
I know we stayed in a hard period (CoronaVirus pandemic), but it was a great experience.
I really loved the stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 26, 2020

Great staff!!! Alway helpful and professional
Always greeted with respect and a smile.

Read More
Read Less