Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1495 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    175
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    95

Nothing offered to the guest.

By

May 30, 2020

No food or beverages offered to the guest. Room was not cleaned daily, you had to put towels and trash in the hallway. If you’re not going to offer food or drinks at the hotel at least give the guest a free bottle of water or soda and a granola bar or something. I was very disappointed with the level of customer service since this is an IHG company. Holiday Inn offers free breakfast and bottled water when you check in even with the COVID 19 going on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

May 07, 2020

platinumelite

A lot of room with a good desk to use for work. Had a nice oversized chair to relax in after a day at work. The bed was very comfortable and had a nice TV with a great selection of channels to wind down after a long day at work.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 05, 2020

excellent stay very nice staff..clean hotel..would recommend family and friends..have stayed there twice and both experience were great

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 05, 2020

club

The room was clean and ready when i got there.. staff was nice. only thing i didn't like was the curtains not being able to close for privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and COVID-19 Safety Measures

By

April 21, 2020

The staff and hotel have done an excellent job making the property safe during the COVID-19 outbreak and quarantine. They have implemented outstanding safety measures, and cleaning practices to make sure everything is as safe as possible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a safe clean place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ok.

By

April 19, 2020

I work in a healthcare facility, and I was trying to stay close to my job. So i had an okay stay. But was not worth the price due to dirty sheets. And unorganized bathroom. But overall it was an ok stay.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

April 01, 2020

Everything was pretty nice. The suite I was in was very spacious and clean. I couldn't believe based on how the shower faucet worked, that it wasn't broken. I called management and I was informed; they all work the same way. As a customer, who has worked many shower faucets, I just knew it didn't work and was very hard to turn.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 01, 2020

Good place to stay when in dallas. Lots of things to do at hotel and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and happy

By

March 18, 2020

I was in a bad mood before I got there but from the moment I walked in that all changed as the front desk clerk Damien made everything simple and easy.

Read More
Read Less

All con stay

By

March 18, 2020

club

The Guest room was a very relaxing room. had a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Run Down

By

March 17, 2020

club

This location is very rundown and needs some serious TLC. My bed and amenities were nice, but my ceiling had several repaired water damage slots and while I was there had a new bubble appear that kept getting bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 16, 2020

club

We were staying at the Crowne Plaza for All-Con. A day into the event, Dallas issued an edict to close down large events. This could have been a mad dash mess of a scramble. Instead the hotel rolled with everything and made the transition as smooth as it could possibly have been for all of us. I've always loved the hotel (the layout, the staff, the vibe), but this was above and beyond awesome. We're forever grateful for the cool heads and calm service in a tense time.

Read More
Read Less