Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1053 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    30

Worst experience

By

September 28, 2020

club

It was a very bad experience ever! Very bad service and not clean

Read More
Read Less

Needs renovation

By

September 27, 2020

club

Old furniture Old Bathroom bad parking and unqualified staff as a 5 stars hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was perfect from reception to the room service to the house keeping, I never called any of them and didn’t pickup

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 17, 2020

club

My favorite hotel when I visit Khobar
Usually they upgrade my room

Read More
Read Less

Loved my quarantine stay!!

By

September 13, 2020

club

Excellent location. Quality food and marvellous rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

September 10, 2020

The Hotel was perfect stay, and recommend my friends to have some nice time there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 02, 2020

It was great experience and nice place to work with the customer and the team...

Read More
Read Less

The hotel receptionist is the hotel image

By

August 13, 2020

I’m very regular customer to Crown Plaza Alkhobar and I’m gold and sometime platinum member. However,
every time I deal with Mr. Babo is like I’m new customer and I have to request him for an upgrade like I’m asking him a favor.
During checkout, he keep calling from 12 pm and forcing me to leave the room within 2 hours!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Job

By

August 12, 2020

The reception team is very accommodating, big thanks to you all. The place is clean, great

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

August 08, 2020

club

The main unusual thing about this hotel is the very poor breakfast and dinner. I can't believe it. I was always very happy about the breakfast during my past stays, but this time It was a nightmare. Look at the attached photo, this was the breakfast I got for my wife and 2 children!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 07, 2020

club

Overall, we enjoyed our stay as the hotel staff accomoodated the requests made and ensured they answered the concerns raised. Rooms are spacious for a family of 4.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff handling issues

By

August 05, 2020

club

I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights with my best friend. On our last day, about 9 in the morning, i called the number which was instructed to us sonwe can get our breakfast. The staff told me that breakfast is not included in our stay. We have there for 3 nights already and for the record our package stay includes breakfast but on our last day during our request tru call the staff told us that it is not inluded in our stay. He then instructed me to verify it to the reception instead of him to verify it, he instructed me to verify it myself. I called the reception and again called the kitchen, they were tossing me from someone to another and eventually it ended us getting our breakfast at 10:45AM. Staff are unprofessional handling the issues.

Read More
Read Less