Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1437 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    63

People/staff

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

The only thing this IHG property has going for it is, the staff and associates. The hotel is very outdated and rundown. The staff makes up for it with their friendlyness and experience. The hotel could use a remodel. Right down to the pictures that are no longer connected to their frames.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 17, 2020

club

Wonderful hotel and experience. I would definitely visit here again and would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Stopped here on a trip west for work. Quick and easy on and off I-40 and no issues at all. Will stop here again. It’s kind of a no frills place, but hey, I needed a bed and a bath. The staff were polite and helpful. Give them a try and tell them that Dave sent you.

Read More
Read Less

Found roach and French fries on the floor and no hot shower

By

September 12, 2020

Had to switch room around 1am because there’s no hot shower in the room, front desk told me she’d call me back but never did, I ended up calling her again and again just to get the answer.

Read More
Read Less

short and sweet

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed overnight And had a good room at a good price

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms.

By

September 09, 2020

club

Took all the necessary steps to safeguard during covid yet remained accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

September 08, 2020

club

Was just stopping for the night.

Easy check in

Late check out

Read More
Read Less

Not the greatest hotel

By

September 01, 2020

Bed wasn't comfortable. Run down. No restaurant. Lots of transients. Poor quality for a crowne plaza

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 27, 2020

club

Jacob or jayson was very friendly and helpful
Made my stay very comfortable
And the lady that delivered my breakfast was friendly and accommodating
Thanks for a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Need to work on bathrooms

By

August 25, 2020

I had a great experience with the staff and overall atmosphere of my stay. But I think the bathrooms and showers need more attention. My shower ceiling was leaking and dirty floors. I got switched to a different room the next night and it was the same experience. I didn't mind because the staff was so nice and accommodating. I kinda wish the showers had more pressure to them as well.

Read More
Read Less

I honestly can not recommend this hotel.

By

August 22, 2020

I have traveled to and from California a number of times and have stayed at a lot of the IHG Properties, This is not on my list for a revisit. Bathroom is very small for a suite compared to other hotels, Price was extremely high compared to the other properties that we stayed at during our trips across country. Needs an update, Curtains were torn, room was noisy with interstate traffic even staying on the 10th floor. Family was questioning my choice because of room being out dated, Carpet was stained in several Places and the TV didn't have any selection of channels.

Read More
Read Less

Vintage look

By

August 21, 2020

Given today’s circumstances, the staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less