Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 921 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Loved the bed comfort

By

August 05, 2020

Breakfast was included at check in and it wasn’t the next day. I specifically asked the receptionist and she said yes but when it came to order it, they refused to serve us.

Read More
Read Less

Staff, food and room

By

April 01, 2020

club

The staff was very welcoming
Food prepared to perfection
Room was cleaned thoroughly during my stay
Internet connection good
Bed comfortable
Bathroom good

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 24, 2020

club

Very good hotel especially for business.
With some special improvements it will be great and excellent, any way its a very good hotel in overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Extended Amman Stay

By

March 18, 2020

My stay at this property was approximately six (6) weeks. The location is centrally located, the hotel is lovely and the staff was amazing. I truly received personal service. The breakfast team knew my name by day 2 of my staff and even my preferences. The housekeeping staff did a great job of keeping my room clean, organized and well stocked. Room service was also great and the food quality was amazing. This is my favorite Amman hotel; I will certainly return and stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean hotel with excellent service and breakfast buffet.

By

March 17, 2020

I would recommend to stay here, outside of the downtown but an easy cab ride and closer to the airport. Quiet within walking distance to restaurants and mall where you can experience an Amman family hangout.

Read More
Read Less

Older Hotel

By

March 15, 2020

club

While it was an older hotel, it is a very nice place to stay. Everybody was very helpful. The bathroom shower was very small with lower water pressure, and the curtain rod was backwards which made it even smaller. Basically I had to turn sideways to shower. The a/c didn’t work very well, however it was a transition time on weather. Not too hot and not too cold. I would still recommend to others, as the overall experience was very good!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience overall

By

March 14, 2020

club

Good value for money, great service and food, though the bathrooms may be improved a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Amman

By

March 14, 2020

A lot of maintenance work affected our stay. It was annoying. Cleanliness in rooms was not as expected of IHC group standards. Friendly staff at reception.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and great people

By

March 13, 2020

Nice hotel, decent rates, excellent pickup service from airport

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

March 07, 2020

club

Agréable hôtel pour un séjour à amman un personnel compétent

Read More
Read Less

Great Starting Point

By

March 05, 2020

Travelled to Jordan to meet family and friends and there is only one hotel we all agreed on and that was the Crowne Plaza. The staff, facilities and ambience of the hotel make it our favourite place to meet for a couple of days before we start exploring the wonderful county of Jordan. The concierge was very helpful and advised us on places to visit as well as to avoid.
We are visiting for 10 days and will come back prior to returning home.
But not before another visit to the spa.

Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

March 05, 2020

It was pleasure to stay at this hotel, I really liked the place, the quality of service was high and attention to detail remains, the staff was amazing and the room have been comfortable and immaculate.
At last but not least special thanks and appreciation for Mr. Bashar Abu Tamam from the front desk for his support.

Read More
Read Less