Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 926 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

926reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great hotel and customer service

By

December 23, 2020

club

Mr. Omar from the Kitchen went above and beyond in his service delivery. The staff are very professional and quick. The room was very spacious, quiet at night and sunny during the day. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

You are the best team

By

December 22, 2020

Crowne Plaza Amman has the best and most friendly team

Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable, et room service agréable

By

November 21, 2020

platinumelite

mon séjour d'un mois à l'hotel Crown Plaza de Amman, c'est plutot bien passé dans l'ensemble, malgrès un confinement et que tous les services de l'hotel ( restaurant, piscines, gym etc...) étaient fermé. du coup je n'ai pas pu évoluer et profiter de l'hotel comme il se doit. mais pour la chambre très agréable , propre et le room service très simpa et la nourriture était très bonne et copieuse.

Read More
Read Less

The worst stay ever

By

November 06, 2020

This was the worst stay for me during my past 10 years with IHG, and I do not accept to blame covid, I booked this room using my points with IHG, and I had a nice chick in with a very polite duty manager, and I asked him can we order from the room service as every thing were closing by 10 pm, and the answer were definitely yes, I ordered 2 steak meals, but at the time of arrival, the guy gave it to me and informed that he cannot charge to the room, CASH ONLY, where I had to argur with him for almost 5 minutes which end up me going to the reception to pay using the registered credit card, and the employee were un professional enough to till me that we are asking for cash because of corona as we need to reduce the direct connection with the guest, seriously!! How come.
Before leaving the reception I asked him do I need to pay every time I order from now on and the answer came with yes except if I deposit an amout to the reception!!!, are we talking here about Crown Plaza!!!, I gave back my credit card and asked him to take an authorisation so we end up this, and next day I found that he had deducted 50 JD from my credit card as a deposit and they return them back to me in cash as if they need to cancel this it needs them to send an email to the credit card company.
As a conclusion this will be the last stay for me at crown plaza Amman, I am surprised from the bad experience I had.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 21, 2020

club

Very clean room. Great staff. And the food was extremely good! Would love to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed comfort

By

August 05, 2020

Breakfast was included at check in and it wasn’t the next day. I specifically asked the receptionist and she said yes but when it came to order it, they refused to serve us.

Read More
Read Less

Staff, food and room

By

April 01, 2020

club

The staff was very welcoming
Food prepared to perfection
Room was cleaned thoroughly during my stay
Internet connection good
Bed comfortable
Bathroom good

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 24, 2020

club

Very good hotel especially for business.
With some special improvements it will be great and excellent, any way its a very good hotel in overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Extended Amman Stay

By

March 18, 2020

My stay at this property was approximately six (6) weeks. The location is centrally located, the hotel is lovely and the staff was amazing. I truly received personal service. The breakfast team knew my name by day 2 of my staff and even my preferences. The housekeeping staff did a great job of keeping my room clean, organized and well stocked. Room service was also great and the food quality was amazing. This is my favorite Amman hotel; I will certainly return and stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean hotel with excellent service and breakfast buffet.

By

March 17, 2020

I would recommend to stay here, outside of the downtown but an easy cab ride and closer to the airport. Quiet within walking distance to restaurants and mall where you can experience an Amman family hangout.

Read More
Read Less

Older Hotel

By

March 15, 2020

club

While it was an older hotel, it is a very nice place to stay. Everybody was very helpful. The bathroom shower was very small with lower water pressure, and the curtain rod was backwards which made it even smaller. Basically I had to turn sideways to shower. The a/c didn’t work very well, however it was a transition time on weather. Not too hot and not too cold. I would still recommend to others, as the overall experience was very good!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience overall

By

March 14, 2020

club

Good value for money, great service and food, though the bathrooms may be improved a bit.

Read More
Read Less