Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1244 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1007
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excelente servico

By

October 22, 2020

club

Todos super atenciosos e quarto muito bem decorado.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with friendly staff

By

October 03, 2020

club

Great location, friendly staff, good room, quick room service, excellent selection of oriental beers available in restaurants

Read More
Read Less

trip Amsterdam September

By

September 26, 2020

taking into account the current situation, the hotel and staff are well prepared for it and making it possible to stay very comfortable.
My compliments to the Breakfast staff and reception staff as well as the bar staff for their very professional and friendly service.
Really impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal für eine kurze Auszeit

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Schönes Hotel mit geräumigem Zimmer, bequeme Betten und sehr guten Frühstück. Sehr gute Anbindung zum ÖPNV

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 14, 2020

The checking in process was quick and professional and the staff practiced the safe distancing rules and all worn face masks.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 14, 2020

Excellent hotel, les chambres sont très bien, les espaces aussi. Le restaurant est très bon. rien à redire

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2020

Great service, cleanliness and very welcoming staff

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza stay

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel in great location with very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Amsterdam South

By

September 08, 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel for both business and leisure stay: cozy atmosphere, good location, friendly and helpful staff, high quality service, tasty breakfast with good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 02, 2020

club

Everything is great at this hotel located in an architectually exiting area of Amsterdam. Nice rooms, could have used some bathrobes though, but we survived without it. We might stay here on our next visit, if we don´t it would be out of desire to try something else, but then agin, we know this is a great hotel which lived up to our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Visit Amsterdam

By

September 02, 2020

club

Great service by the qualified staff. Nice restaurant and gym but poor cleaning in our room. Nice area both many fancy restaurants and interesting shops.

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam holiday

By

September 02, 2020

club

Pleasant reception staff in a clean hotel, but room for improvement in regard to the room.

Read More
Read Less