Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1383 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    38

Clean and friendly

By

September 26, 2020

platinumelite

From the initial greeting to the goodbye at check out the staff was pleasant and helpful. This hotel will be my “go to” from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location to airport

By

September 19, 2020

This hotel is located near the airport, but not close enough that I heard any noise. It lived up to its online reviews.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great service. We stay here every year when we come in on the plane and when we leave on the plane. The staff is always helpful and strives to meet our ever
Need. We are vegan and the restaurant always fixes us an appropriate meal. Very comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Honestly too much to list. Like warm shower, terrible jacuzzi/shower setup, internet was terrible. Not much good to say other then the from desk staff was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Good breakfast and great room. Unlike other hotels they did the best to provide breakfast and coffee in the midst of covid

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and staff

By

September 10, 2020

Always a pleasure to stay here. Your staff is great. Candance is always a joy to see.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

September 08, 2020

I would recommend to stay here the staff is awesome and helpful and the place is clean and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds professional staff

By

August 28, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are comfortable and quiet. Staff is polite and friendly. They went over and above to work with the current covid challenge.

Read More
Read Less

Everything great

By

August 27, 2020

platinumelite

Great value, ambviance , wonderful staff and very very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great property with friendly staff in a central location. Very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient

By

August 13, 2020

Located just within a few miles of the airport staff accommodated our needs the hotel was fresh and clean. I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 11, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at this upscale hotel. We stayed at a different hotel earlier in the week and staying at the Crowne Plaza was a great upgrade. We would enjoy another visit.

Read More
Read Less