Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 882 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    48

gm

By

July 07, 2021

i wrote all details ........and you keep asking same questions??????????? go read what i wrote before.
noting that i have used your hotel and services for the last 40 years , and i was satisfied .but this time xxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

good for short stay

By

July 03, 2021

platinumelite

Have the pleasure to be at this hotel when I visit Antwerp but the hotel really needs riom renovation.. sone rooms the TV signal is very bad, the shower is needs some maintenance.
Staff are very friendly and helpful, tries to find a solution for every situation.

Read More
Read Less

Pas de chauffage et bruit de ventilation

By

June 26, 2021

club

En plus d’une chambre sans chauffage et bruitante, J’avais demandé un lit double et j’ai eu une chambre avec deux lits simple...

Read More
Read Less

Needs some updating

By

June 23, 2021

Our room was clean, but the bathroom was dated and in need of refurbishment. We mentioned this to staff and we’re offered a different room, but that would have required a downgrade from what we paid for and the room we were offered only has a shower and no bath.

At the time of booking we knew we had to book to use the pool with reception due to COVID rules. However, when we checked in (at the time check in opened), we were told it was already booked up for that day and the only available slot was for early the next morning, meaning we had a very early start that we didn’t plan for. The receptionist told us that they always called guests ahead of their arrival to check if they wanted to book a slot to use the pool, but we did not receive a call and we’re under the impression it could only be booked at check in, not before.

We requested a high floor and extra pillow, but when we checked in we were given a room on floor 2 and only two pillows were provided. I was also disappointed to learn that the hotel doesn’t have a club lounge having been led to believe that it did. We were therefore disappointed that we didn’t have this amenity available to us.

Read More
Read Less

Antwerp during Covid-19 in May

By

June 06, 2021

I stayed with colleagues and we had 6 rooms. For me it’s never a doubt to chose an IHG hotel where ever I go because of the friendly routine and comfortable hospitality. I was impressed that nevertheless only a few amount of guests during the difficulties in international traveling were present the hotel was functioning and we could stay and find good rest.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne expérience

By

May 26, 2021

Très bon week end.
La chambre est propre, confortable

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Antwerp - poor experience

By

May 19, 2021

club

We did not enjoy our stay a lot. We were not informed during our check in that the rooms would only be cleaned upon request. According to reception staff this is mentioned onto the hotel website.
I consider that the hotel staff ought to have shared this information upon the check in and not asking their visitors the check the hotel website.

Read More
Read Less

Tres bonne hotel

By

May 15, 2021

Hotel tres bien situé pres du ring d Anvers,
Hotel de bon standing
Service du petit déjeuner à améliorer

Read More
Read Less

Expérience générale

By

May 11, 2021

club

- Il y avait des tâches sur le linge de lit
- De l'eau coulait hors de la douche à l'italienne lorsque je prenais une douche
- Les chambres sont en général excessivement chères pour ce qu'elles sont
- Les corridors et chambres ne sont pas du standing Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

Gorgeous room great staff great service and warm welcome

Read More
Read Less

L’hôtel nécessite des rénovations.

By

April 17, 2021

La température de la chambre était excessivement haute et le Thermostat ne marchait pas.
La télévision ne fonctionnait pas.
L’ameublement est fort vieilli ainsi que la moquette.

Read More
Read Less

Agréable parenthèse familiale à Anvers

By

April 14, 2021

L'hotel se démarque par la qualité de son personnel : professionnel, avenant, chaleureux et serviable. Les installations sont très bien conçues, l'isolation phonique est très bonne, la qualité de la literie aussi, de même que l'équipement général de la chambre et de la salle de bains

Read More
Read Less