Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1405 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    91

Could be better

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has been under renovation for what feels like 3 years. I was hoping to see the finished product as they were almost done when I stayed about 6 months ago.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Under Renovation

By

September 15, 2020

club

Hotel was under renovation and under COVID restrictions when I arrived. However, I can see that when finished, the renovations will look great. The room was large and clean, and looked to have been recently updated.

Read More
Read Less

El servicio al cliente

By

September 09, 2020

nos gusto mucho su atención desde que llegamos muy atentos y muy amables siempre pendientes si nos Asia falta algo su atención es excelente muchas gracias a todo su personal

Read More
Read Less

Best beds I have ever laid on in a hotel.

By

August 26, 2020

Loved it. We will be back. You won’t regret it. Very convenient for all our plans.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated room, nice decor

By

August 18, 2020

The hotel is still in renovations so not much to say about outside of our room, the inside of the room was great would only ask for more towels to be added in the room, two hand and body towels and two washcloths are not enough.

Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel Great customer service

By

August 11, 2020

I was disappointed by the hotel. No warning of construction or full usage until we actually made it to the hotel and seen for ourselves. We came to relax in a more aesthetically pleasing area (at least that’s what we thought) but was instead met with Potholes, constructions, and a guy asking me to give him a ride to the corner store (tho that part did not happen on the property) the room was far less superior to the make up of the inside of the hotel. The lobby looked like we were going into The Omni or some other 5 star hotel but the room. It was like a budget suites in the

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

August 07, 2020

This hotel is a good value. It is a little difficult to get to but its not that bad . It would be nice if the Bar was opened up but I understand with Covid-19.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome ay front desk

By

July 31, 2020

It was an excelent place
Staff was excelent
Room very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great if you need more space

By

July 17, 2020

club

It was so nice to have a living area separate from the bedroom. Really important during this time when the hotel restaurant and bar are not operating. Had a wonderful breakfast that we went down and got and brought back and ate in the room. When the construction is over, the hotel will be really nice. Our room was kinda dark, but it was newly renovated. We were happy with it. Staff was very nice and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and accommodations

By

July 11, 2020

This place is so nice and the staff went out of their way to make us feel right at home
Definitely a 5 star review from this guy
The rooms were big and very well taken care of and everyone I met working there was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Texas Visit

By

July 07, 2020

Nice staff. The hotel was under renovation and has just reopened due to the shutdown. So it was hard to take in the full experience of the hotel. Would like to try again.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

July 07, 2020

This hotel is under construction it was very nice two years ago and still can be soon! However nothing was mentioned in online booking making a vacation turn into a construction zone

Read More
Read Less