Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1990 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    996
  • 4 Stars
    498
  • 3 Stars
    224
  • 2 Stars
    162
  • 1 Stars
    110

Get away

By

September 18, 2020

club

This was the best getaway that my husband and I have had in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Impromptu trip

By

September 16, 2020

club

centrally located hotel with beautiful lush green landscape. Proximity to major attractions and outlet mall where we charged our car. Value for money !

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

September 16, 2020

Very nice many, many things to do here and good support with tourist info. I will stay there again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Run Down Hotel Rooms ok for meeting space

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

Basic efforts to update the front of the hotel look nice but past that the rooms are low ceilings, stained carpets, and cramped. The pool and other amenities listed are located across the large parking lot. This place is a venue for large corporate functions and that section is nice. The rest of the hotel is old and outdated. IT is NOT a Crowne Plaza level hotel. More like an older Holiday Inn Express and the room price should reflect that.

Read More
Read Less

Resort Destination

By

September 14, 2020

The resort rooms need to be updated just like the resort. I was looking forward of getting an upgrade due to my status, but did not receive upgrade. Ended my stay a few day earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Overall atmosphere

By

September 14, 2020

club

Overall atmosphereWas great very clean staff courteous rooms great food great would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

September 11, 2020

club

Our stay was clean and comfortable. Staff and patrons adhered to mask and social distancing protocols. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the restaurant staff did an amazing job for the amount of people. The pool lounge chairs could use an update, they are old and wooden, very uncomfortable. That is my only issue.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Asheville

By

September 11, 2020

club

Bugs in room due to broken sliding door. Entire floor had pervasive smell of smoke. Remote didn't work in room. Extremely rowdy and noisy neighbors every night, front desk would visit but not take care of issues. Extremely expensive given the quality. The lobby and shared spaces have been remodeled, but the rooms look like something out of a motel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

This is the second time within the past year that we have stayed at Crowne. Bed was comfortable and service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

September 11, 2020

Everything led to an outstanding experience, the only downside was the wifi/internet was spotty in our room

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

We loved the Crowne Plaza and would like to return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Room stayed cool and comfortable. Bed was supportive but nice and cushy. Nice to have a balcony for morning coffee!!

Read More
Read Less