Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1174 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    153
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    105

Bad to be called crowne plaza

By

December 06, 2020

Always been a crowne plaza person. This room was dirty. Parking price was ridiculous. Bed was uncomfortable and bfast not even included for over priced room. Paid extra for high room with view amd we got a poor view.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

December 04, 2020

club

At night need help more with customer service one person has to work the area that means when someone comes in not greet and has to wait

Read More
Read Less

Night at the Crowne

By

December 02, 2020

Staff were incredibly friendly. Nice atmosphere. The roof pool was closed =(

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

December 01, 2020

Great customer service and staff. It was a great area to stay with the family and just 4 minutes away from Georgia Aquarium where we visit with the family and we have a wonderful experience. Breakfast to go was perfect and delicious. Comfortable bed and great service overall. Walking distance to many touristic area and the downtown was a great walking experience with the families. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Fye

By

December 01, 2020

It’s nice af I like it I’m coming back my girl loved it we’ll enjoy back in the summer when the pool open up

Read More
Read Less

In town? Stay at Crowne!

By

November 30, 2020

Our stay was excellent from the time we checked in, to the time we checked out. Our suite was immaculate. The view overlooking the city was just what we wanted, and the valet service took good care of our car...might I add that it didn’t make any sense to use the parking garage across the street, as we learned that you pay each time you re-enter. Crowne Plaza offered a more reasonable choice with their pay ONCE valet service option. Our car was ready for us whenever we were ready to leave with a simple call down to the front desk (unlimited). Overall, our experience there was great, and we will definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Crowne Plaza Georgia

By

November 30, 2020

I went on a website to book this reservation but upon arrival the rating information was incorrect. This location had insects in the room and on the floor. The manager upgraded or rooms but the experience was unsettling

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 30, 2020

a warm and informative welcome to the crowne plaza midtown made this a valuable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but staff needs some work on manners and etiquete

By

November 29, 2020

club

The overall stay of the hotel was fine but the staff needs some work. I asked three times for my room to be service. I told the houseman, the front desk and a housekeeper that was cleaning a room next door. They all told me yes and it still didn’t get done. Then I finally went downstairs and to find out if you’re not staying more the 5 nights you don’t get your room service. I just wish I was told that at check-in and I didn’t have to do the whole run around

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, the service and room was very nice. The location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

November 28, 2020

You can tell this place does not like fair skin people, with the exception of one young female rep...the other female rep at first was being a little rude but then changed to being a human....

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely return

By

November 26, 2020

Cleanliness, excellent customer service, professionalism at best. I will definitely be back here again

Read More
Read Less