Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1124 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    99

Great stay

By

September 18, 2020

club

Ii definitely will be booking hotel every time i come to town !!

Read More
Read Less

friendliest staff

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

the people from security to check in staff are the nicest people you will ever meet. they go beyond the call of duty to make your stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Home untill - All is better!

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Just a bad time to travel... still paid the high rates, but got none of the services!

Read More
Read Less

Chic City stay, lovely Suites

By

September 14, 2020

club

What better views could you ask for? In this unique, combined IHG hotel you are immediately met with the best of all worlds. Perfect for the traveling entrepreneur or even better for a work-from-home staycation; there’s a rooftop pool that will not disappoint. With a Starbucks in the lobby and Business pods in plenty, it’s a luxury for the value, you couldn’t resist!

Read More
Read Less

"Disappointment"

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Not what I expected from a Crowne Plaza Hotel. The hotel does not offer daily room cleaning, the bathroom door was hard to close and open. mold on bathroom ceiling. chipped and scrathed furniture.

Read More
Read Less

No Frills environment

By

September 11, 2020

Thanks Shelia for being the only bright spot during this otherwise basic stay. No services provided yet full rate was charged. Valet is second rate compared to what it used to be. No kitchenette in room, no room service, no turndown service, no room refresh, no ventilation in bathroom, very dirty windows to look out of, no recognition for platinum membership. Pool deck is treated like an armed forces secured area, no towel service. Other area hotels do there very best to provide the best accommodations possible per discussions with other guests in the area, this establishment is no frills to an extreme, sadly probably my last stay. Looking forward to seeing what else is out there.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

September 09, 2020

club

I booked the room thinking that I was going to be able to get a spa like bathroom like it was advertised on the website. I was very disappointed when the front desk clerk told me that they don't even have that option to choose from. Also they don't tell you that you can't use the balcony, they don't have microwaves or refrigerators in the room either. Those things should be disclosed before you are allowed to book. If you choose to stay here I would advise to use the valet it's is the cheaper option especially if you plan on coming and going.

Read More
Read Less

Labor day weekend

By

September 08, 2020

Aside from the hallways smelling "loud" from weed smoke and the parking being complete TRASH. I ENJOYED MYSELF.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

September 08, 2020

club

Shelves dusty and tub had mold. There was really no air circulation. Room seem to be ok. Valet was awesome and the guy that checked me in was on point.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное местоположение, супер большой номер

By

September 07, 2020

Все понравилось, супер локейшн, огромный номер, удобная кровать, но сняли депозит с Карты 75 долларов, сказали вернут, но нет, жду и надеюсь)

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

September 01, 2020

club

The valet service lost my car keys on top of not parking my car. They left it on side of the road were I was told to pull, than the next morning tried to charge me 40 dollars.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience in 2 rooms.

By

August 30, 2020

The ice machine broker and all the water leaked into my room, to which it has had to happened before because the carpet smelled awful. But they moved me into another room and the glass door is not sealed all the way. It sounded like I was in the middle of traffic all night long.

Read More
Read Less