Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 523 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    52

Good

By

September 16, 2020

club

Had a good experience at the hotel. Maybe because of Covid-19 the staff wasn't extra with us. Nobody checked up on us during the stay. It was my husband's birthday but they didn't know. The room wasn't straightened out during our stay but I guess it's because of the same reason.

Read More
Read Less

great stay great atmosphere

By

September 16, 2020

club

i loved my stay here. Nice, clean atmosphere. comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

September 11, 2020

club

There was a lot of amenities unavailable during my stay such as the pool. The entrance is under construction which is not appealing but when I booked my room I wasn’t made aware of it. There was no where to sit in the the lobby however other hotels In the area had this ability. My family and I was pat down by security.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 07, 2020

club

This hotel was excellent front desk was excellent rooms were excellent I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

September 01, 2020

The bed was very comfortable and every was clean
.everyone was respectful and responsible and took precautions to everything.

Read More
Read Less

CP

By

September 01, 2020

The hot water did not work and we had no blanket
Just a sheet the ac wasn’t working properly
Either

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 31, 2020

club

Price is right, great staff (Jessica, April and Jaunice are always helpful) and their location is convenient to venues, restaurants and other stores.

Read More
Read Less

One night visit

By

August 30, 2020

The staff was very friendly the room was clean I love the bathroom the bed was very comfortable I had a good nights sleep but the parking garage is kind of scary and $30 for overnight is too much

Read More
Read Less

beautiful Hotel not so nice neighborhood

By

August 27, 2020

beautiful hotel with the nicest staff I have ever encountered! It is a bit difficult to get into with the underground garage thank goodness there was a housekeeping gal leaving and she helped me. A little scary in the neighborhood but these are trying times so when things are done being crazy this is a top Notch Hotel and the staff is the absolute BEST

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay, please beware

By

August 26, 2020

This hotel seems to be poorly managed. When I arrived, there was a group of people outside smoking and playing around near the front entrance. The armed security guard was outside joking and smoking right along with them. I soon realized that those people were staying at the hotel as well. NONE of them had on masks when they went inside. But what was troubling to me was the fact that the front desk staff didn’t ask them to put their masks on even though there were signs posted saying that they are required. The room appeared to be clean until I noticed dirt on the towels. The mini fridge didn’t work and wasn’t cold. The parking garage was the most horrible part of my stay. I didn’t feel safe. It was poorly lit and lacked cameras.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

August 24, 2020

club

This is a great hotel to stay in if you are visiting the Baltimore area. Its very conveniently located the stadiums and Inner Harbor are just steps away. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and if you get a high floor the views are amazing. I would and have recommended staying at this establishment to all of my family and friends and world recommend to anyone reading this to stay here as well. You will be pleasantly surprised. I love this hotel and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Baltimore

By

August 21, 2020

Cool place, the maintenance staff showed our room first before paying it was nice of him, the staff gave me an upgraded room because I was a ihg rewards member, great view of the city.
Be sure to try Shirley’s restaurant it was really amazing as well.

Read More
Read Less