Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 753 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service, friendly reception and staff.

By

September 17, 2020

The location of the hotel is very good right in the city centre.
Very good staff and helpful staff in the dining room ( mr. Jeremia.
Excellent buffet breakfast and ala carte dinner.
Big room, big bed and nice shower / standing shower and
a bath tub to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded to Executive Suite!

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

This is my fourth stay in this year. And in each and every stay I always satisfied. But this last stay is the best. I stayed for 2 nights. The first night, there is small problem at the bathroom. The toilet is a bit smelly and the smell did not disappear. After I asked Front Office to move to another room, surprisingly, they gave us an Executive Suite! I was very happy :). Thank you.
In other hand, all the staffs were very good. The lounge staffs also were very good. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Staycation

By

September 16, 2020

Everything during the stay period was superb, complemented with the attentiveness of staffs, efficient services timeframe, hygiene and cleanliness of all area, that found more important to have during this unprecedented timing.

Read More
Read Less

great service, good place to stay for business

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

staffs and room are great, air condition very good as I always expected in an IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Fulfilled my sudden inquiries

By

September 10, 2020

club

I asked the hotel to place me on somewhere quiet and most importantly non smoking area (as I’m pregnant, this is important for me).
I didn’t expect much as I emailed them on my arrival day. But they still fulfilled my inquiries.
So thank you for your effort!

Read More
Read Less

Clean stay

By

September 09, 2020

The hotel was clean with many health check and hand sanitizer almost everywhere, me and my family felt safe and comfortable during the stay

Read More
Read Less

A very nice stay at the Crowne

By

September 08, 2020

A very clean and comfy room with nice twin bed and large bathroom. Room temperature is can be set to very cold, which I like it so much. The shower is also very nice with good water pressure. Love the stay so much !

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

I booked a standard room for 2 nights, luckily I got upgraded to Junior Suite and also got access to executive lounge :). Overall very good hotel with great service. Keep up the good work! Thank you. I wish I can stay again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 06, 2020

Profesional and polite staff when handle problems that not suit for customer is so important

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 02, 2020

It was the second time I stayed here. All staffs are really friendly and always give the excellent service, still same like the 1st time I stayed here. Especially thanks to Ryan, Anna and Vio from front desk team, they are great, friendly and helpful. The room really clean, tidy and comfort, I really like the room. I wish I could stay here again next time, thank you! :)

Read More
Read Less

Good service and friendly staff

By

August 21, 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel quite frequently and staffs are friendly. Sometimes when there are problem arise they will try to solve.

Read More
Read Less

comfort and clean room

By

August 21, 2020

club

it's good to stay here for family holiday.
the room and toilet clean and comfort, the hotel location also close with some interesting place.

Read More
Read Less