Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1651 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1180
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    32

餐饮

By

September 19, 2020

可以空间小了点,吃饭有点拥挤,大堂餐厅大点好,对着一方面可以改进

Read More
Read Less

朝食会場がもう少し広い方がよい

By

August 23, 2020

club

朝食会場が狭く混み合っていました。もう少し広い方が良いと思います。また、英語の話せるスタッフの人数が少ないように感じました。

Read More
Read Less

客房整洁

By

August 09, 2020

地毯比较脏需要清洗,房间设施陈旧老化。插座松动。椅子也坏了。

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience with every day bad surprise

By

June 14, 2020

On arrival, cheated on room type, because hotel full;
2nd day, bad breakfast in a small restaurant due to very few guests!
3rd day, no breakfast early check out, no invoice provided!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, breakfast, bedding, movement rooms for yoga

By

January 24, 2020

Love the close to the airport location, wonderful bedding, big bathtubs, love the movement studios for yoga and stretching, great jacuzzi in the pool area. Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza, Lido, Beijing

By

January 21, 2020

club

Excellent location, plenty of local restaurants, lovely hotel and service from the staff is exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Condition of the bed

By

January 20, 2020

club

The bed was excellent. Big and comfortable.
Choice of pillow was excellent

Read More
Read Less

gutes Standardhotel

By

January 17, 2020

sauberes Zimmer, angemessener Preis; Hotelpersonal bemüht, aber leider große Probleme mit Englisch

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务非常好

By

January 16, 2020

入住此酒店觉得员工服务很好 周到 热情 ,客房环境舒适 干净 方便
下次依然会选择此酒店

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional experience

By

January 08, 2020

From the moment I walked through the front door until the time I departed, this property did not disappoint. The hotel staff speak excellent English and are very helpful. The hotel from top to bottom is exceptionally clean and has a soft, pleasant, clean aroma throughout. The rooms are very comfortable, nicely appointed and the bedding lulled me into a very restful sleep. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

員工處理投訴差

By

January 05, 2020

我同事住在901,我住902,他房間的花酒頭破損,弄傷了他太太,跟你們投訴後,你們竟然把這花洒頭換到我房間(因我同事拍了相片,所以我們知道那是原來破損的龍頭),那麽不顧住客安全,騙子的行為,會發生在這種檔次的酒店,真不感想象!
我當時不投訴,因為我知道你們只會把那花洒頭,又拿到其他房間更換,所以我一直等你們這問卷,才正式投訴,希望所有住客注意⚠️

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

December 30, 2019

platinumelite

Beautiful well kept hotel, friendly good service. Breakfast has many good choices to select; very high quality bakery selections, the best bakery in Beijing.

Read More
Read Less