Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1976 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1365
  • 4 Stars
    478
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

整洁舒适

By

September 14, 2020

一是房间干净整齐,打扫也是比较及时。同时服务积极。住起来比较舒服。睡眠时候也比较安静。

Read More
Read Less

礼宾部服务一流

By

August 12, 2020

你们前台和礼宾部的同事服务非常专业,到位。
可惜前台的supervisor态度一般。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

August 12, 2020

前厅值班经理不尽人意,就因为这点整的体验很糟糕,完全不考虑客人感受,其他员工都很棒

Read More
Read Less

新云南之旅

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

我已经是新云南cp的老顾客了
大多时候是因为我的父母从外地过来看我而订房
每次有些小要求,前台经理都能很认真的帮我处理
而且服务很好,很热情,四层的素菜馆也很满意
总体觉得酒店很好,非常满意!

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

April 18, 2020

Very good, everything was good. Hotel front desk is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 21, 2020

Very nice hotel , highly recommend. Will stay her next stay to Beijing

Read More
Read Less

Crowe Plaza Sun Palace Beijing

By

January 20, 2020

Lovely hotel, excellent facilities. Convenient for airport. Great gym and spa.

The only two unpleasant incidents was someone smoking in the gym and a guy in a dressing gown and bedroom slippers in the business lounge.

Read More
Read Less

体验很好,性价比不错的度假酒店

By

January 17, 2020

性价比非常好,餐饮不错,服务很好。环境也很好,服务员热情。游泳池水冷,交通不太便利。

Read More
Read Less

非常不错

By

January 14, 2020

非常不错的酒店:干净、舒适,无愧于品牌;距离机场路线便捷,貌似某国际大牌航空公司的定点酒店。

Read More
Read Less

インターネット

By

January 07, 2020

インターネットがつながらなかった。
部屋番号毎のアクセスポイントを設定して欲しい。客の使用による混雑度合いによるものなのか不明であったが、ブラウザが一切前に進まず、結局5日間ずっとホテルのインターネットを使用しなかった。

Read More
Read Less

good hotel but issues

By

January 04, 2020

club

The good - lovely rooms, very clean, excellent housekeeping and front desk, great location next to shopping mall
The not so good - poor English proficiency amongst concierge and pool staff, pool should not require swimming caps, restaurant prices too high (better prices at comparable hotels), limited information about facilities and services in the room (even the room service menu is incomplete) and do shop around, IHG member prices are not competitive.

Read More
Read Less

對飯店行政酒廊的每日多變的美味料理念念不忘!

By

December 25, 2019

這是我待過的飯店裏唯一的一家,因為對他們行政酒廊裏的美味多變的料理念念不忘而想要再回去住,整體服務專業一流,對高階會員的福利多多,房間乾淨寬敞又舒服。飯店旁邊有個很大的商場,出行打車也算便宜,附近也有地鐵,可以說是我以後再來北京的首選!

Read More
Read Less