Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2518 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1033
  • 4 Stars
    950
  • 3 Stars
    322
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    85

服務親切,靠近王府井

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

服務人員親切熱忱,房間舒適乾淨,靠近王府井附近很熱鬧,走路到步行街約五分鐘

Read More
Read Less

地点不错但是设施陈旧

By

September 05, 2020

地点很好,离王府井不远,去国贸、三里屯都挺方便。就是饭店有点老了,设施比较陈旧,不过床具还可以。浴室设备老化,浴缸也黑黑的不是太干净,莲蓬头出水有问题。另外疫情期间入住手续繁琐,导致离店时等了十几分钟,因为两个工作人员都在忙着给入住的客人办扫码等手续。

Read More
Read Less

非常完美的酒店和团队

By

February 20, 2020

非常感谢酒店在这种困难的时候让我们住得安心放心,非常感谢,即使酒店在如此艰难的疫情期间,提供的服务堪称完美,让我们在疫情期间有一个安全的环境居住,非常感谢酒店的每一位同事,非常感激

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 28, 2020

Good location, overall good hotel that can compensate their dated rooms with better pillow selection and possibly added English tv channels .

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

January 23, 2020

Everything and everyone was fantastic! Friendly, professional, and helpful regarding everyone involved with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 21, 2020

At Wangfujing, location is excellent. Breakfast was great, lots of selections. Love the piano performance in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, Excellent Location

By

January 16, 2020

Location is excellent. Service standards are good. I specially appreciate the check-in staff who upgraded me to a Club Room. Service Staff at the Club Lounge were very courteous. I recommend that the Service Staff at the Lobby restaurant get a little bit of English knowledge so that they can answer basic questions about the buffet or food mentioned in the menu.

Read More
Read Less

New Year 2019 Stay

By

January 10, 2020

platinumelite

Ms Zhang at the front desk is very friendly and helpful.
Great location.
Needs renovation
smoke smell from air duct.

Read More
Read Less

Old facilities with bad service

By

January 10, 2020

Old Facilities and staffs not professional. You can't feeling VIP from this hotel. Don't expect anything from the hotel, food is not good.

Location is excellent. Keep outside and just sleep will be a good arrangement. Price attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 06, 2020

club

Fantastic location at the fringe of the famed Wangfujing walking street.
Forbidden City and Tiananmen are within walking distance
Subway connectivity to other places of attraction is nearby and is cheap and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Bad WiFi

By

January 06, 2020

club

We chose this hotel because of its good location. However the hotel looks old and is in serious need of refurbishment. The bathroom is getting moldy, and the shower head was leaking. The worst bit was the WiFi service was virtually non existent. Although WiFi was connected, the speed was unbearably slow. We had to go to the shopping mall to get free WiFi instead.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza-Bejing (Wanfujing)

By

January 04, 2020

Overall experience not great...but not bad or so so.
Wifi quality is very bad.

Read More
Read Less