Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 838 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Lovely weekend in Belgrade

By

September 17, 2020

It was a perfect stay in a very comfortable hotel. Room was wonderful and staff just incredible. Service and competence at its best. Highly recommended and definitely come back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

August 21, 2020

You will love this hotel! Wonderful big lobby, nice big clean and new rooms. Nice spa with sun terrace.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

August 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff that were very friendly and accommodating. Recognised I was a platinum member and upgraded me to a junior suite. Very clean hotel and amazing food, I recommend trying the rissotto.

Read More
Read Less

Much needed break at a great place

By

July 07, 2020

club

After a long journey I was staying overnight in Belgrade and could not have made better choice than spending the night at the Crowne Plaza. Uncertain of what to expect during this Covid-19 time, I was pleasantly surprised to find out that the comfort was not traded at the expense of guests' safety and that there was a healthy balance between the two.
Upon a warm greeting at the front desk, I received a room upgrade and simply loved the room allocated to me for the night. I was craving Serbian food and the room service exceeded my expectations. From the very first moment at the check in, until I checked out the following day, I felt as a valued HG member and respected guest of the Crowne Plaza. I am already planning another stay at this lovely hotel later this month.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

By

July 05, 2020

club

Alles gut, freundliches Personal und saubere Zimmer.
Wellnessbereich war angenehm. Badewanner wäre schön für den Zimmerpreis.

Read More
Read Less

Bueno pero

By

July 02, 2020

Excelente hotel con personal muy amable y profesional, pero a los elevadores les falta mantenimiento y hay algunas cosas como las almohadas que podría mejorar

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Lieblingsplatz in Belgrad...

By

June 27, 2020

Seit geraumer Zeit ist dieses Haus mein Tip für Belgrad.
Zimmer und Suiten, F/B und das Personal überzeugen mit hervorragender Leistung. Professionell und dennoch individuell. Die Lage ist sehr zentral für viele Ziele in der Stadt.
Empfehle diese CROWNE PLAZA in jeder Hinsicht.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 26, 2020

Room is spacious and quiet, Sleep quality was high. Spa is great and it has big sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Boravak

By

June 13, 2020

club

Sve je super čistoća ljubaznost osoblja, vrhunski hotel jednom rečju predivan boravak

Read More
Read Less

Top business hotel

By

June 04, 2020

Nice hotel with awesome rooms. I got a big room with a separate bedroom and a little kitchen. The service was great at the font Desk. Also the bar Tender did a good Job.

Read More
Read Less

Safety

By

June 01, 2020

I felt comfortable regarding the safety measures taken by the hotel staff regarding Covid 19

Read More
Read Less

Bueno

By

April 23, 2020

El hotel es bueno pero hay ciertas fallas a mi parecer! Las almohadas se me hacen muy duras y ahora con la pandemia he querido pedir varias cosas de la carta que no tienen disponibles! Después de tanto tiempo la comida ya me canso. Pero fuera de eso excelente servicio

Read More
Read Less