Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 909 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Bratislava

By

July 08, 2021

platinumelite

Relaxing atmosphere, great location and spectacular service.

Read More
Read Less

Um Crowne Plaza a precisar de melhorias

By

July 05, 2021

Este Crowne Plaza tem todas as condições para ser excelente mas para isso necessita de obras.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2021

Very comfortable hotel, good location in city center, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Bratislava

By

June 07, 2021

Great except room a/c was very bad. Should have brought to staff, but only there one night.

Read More
Read Less

wie immer zufrieden

By

September 28, 2020

wie immer Top!!
Gutes Hygienekonzept,
nettes Personal
saubere Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly hotel in heart of the city

By

September 27, 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay in this lovely hotel. The staff were first class - from the reception staff to the housekeeping.

Beds were very comfortable and I had a great nights sleep.

The swimming pool was fairly small but adequate. Pity there was no hot tub though.

Read More
Read Less

Super In Olomouc

By

September 24, 2020

Super overall - A particular thanks to Veronika and Domenika for their patience with my 6 year old step son !!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel option in Bratislava

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly welcome, got upgraded as IHG Platinum member. Lounge is still closed. Rooms are large and modern. However it can be a bit noisy in the morning due to traffic if your room is facing the palace. Breakfast is good for a normal price: it costs 15 if you pay at check-in. However you are asked to pay 25 if you decide in the morning, which is too expensive I think. Hotel is in walking distance to old town.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome and understanding staff

By

September 22, 2020

club

It was our Anniversary and we were given an upgrade to a Suite and checked in a bit early. Very welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent facilities.

By

September 17, 2020

Very professional staff. We had zero problems with out stay and we would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Soweit alles Top

By

September 16, 2020

club

50,-€ pro Tag Kaution sollte man vielleicht überdenken.
100,- pro Aufenthalt (egal wie lang) kenne ich als üblich.
Zimmer sind Top. Personal meistens auch.
Frühstück war durch Covid etwas eingeschränkt aber in ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

Stay there

By

September 16, 2020

Hotel was, more less empty, at the room only one towel, we were two, but due the COVID no service stuff to bring the towel to the room, finally we manage it. Fridge at room was empty, breakfast - better go to the city,not.worst the price.

Read More
Read Less