Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1070 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    17

The best hotel to stay at near Brussels airport.

By

August 03, 2021

club

Great location and extremely attentive and helpful staff. The free transportation between the airport and the hotel is a great service.

Read More
Read Less

séjour loisir

By

July 28, 2021

tres bel hotel , propre , chambre spacieuse, personnel sympathique et accueillant.

Read More
Read Less

Correspondant aux attentes

By

July 27, 2021

Personnel aimable et professionnel.
Accès rapide à l’aéroport.
Les extérieurs sont apaisants et on oublie qu’on est dans un hôtel d’aéroport.
Salle de bain rénovée et agréable.
La moquette j’ai du mal, mais nombreux sont les hôtels qui ont encore de la moquette.

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

July 25, 2021

club

Super, on a loué une chambre pour prendre l’avion tôt le lendemain matin et cela était vraiment bien

Read More
Read Less

One of the best places to stay close to the airport

By

July 17, 2021

Normally hotels close to the airport have regular service, but I was impressed with this location. All employees were really nice and welcoming. I can see that management treats them well. No issues whatsoever, but the only thing i did not like was paying to park my car in their lot. This should be part of the stay…but there must be a reason for this. Other than that, nice location conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at Brussels Airport

By

July 16, 2021

platinumelite

The staff always welcome you with a smile and are so helpful, always a pleasure to return here. Lovely hotel with great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon hotel mais restaurant prix excessif

By

July 11, 2021

platinumelite

personnel agreable. hotel bien placé et bien insonorisé.
le seul reproche à faire c’est les prix de la carte au restaurant. c’est tres cher et pas justifié

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel à recommander

By

July 06, 2021

Tout est nickel dans cet hôtel ! Lit confortable, propreté top dans l'ensemble de l'établissement ! Chambre standard très propre et spacieuse , bien équipée et très bon décor. Le personnel sympathique et à l'écoute des clients.
Très bon petit déjeuner copieux mais jusqu'à 10h30 pour le week-end c'est court surtout quand on vient pour se reposer !!!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

June 29, 2021

Excellent, confortable, calm, professionnal, accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxed

By

June 11, 2021

club

Nice, comfortable, relaxing nights stay. Rooms spacious and clean with an extremely comfortable bed.
1 mile walk to the terminal for those with hand luggage or shuttle buses running regularly.
Beverages at the bar I did feel were a little expensive.
Would love to experience all amenities/ facilities (spa) next time for sure. (COVID restrictions)
Overall would recommend the Crown Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel a recommander

By

May 17, 2021

club

Nous avons passé une excellente nuit la chambre très confortable et personnel au top parking et service de taxi compris dans le prix .

Read More
Read Less

Leider enttäuschend - Business Club Upgrade?

By

May 09, 2021

club

Nach einem sehr netten Empfang an der Rezeption wurden wir enttäuscht von einem kleinen und eher altmodischen Zimmer, trotz Business Club Upgrade!!
Das hätten wir uns sparen können.
Als Entschädigung für einen defekten Kleiderschrank bekamen wir das Frühstück gratis, das war eine faire Geste.

Read More
Read Less