Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 662 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place

By

September 19, 2020

club

Great front counter staff to great and help you. Great hotel, will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Overall ok but it could have been better

By

September 16, 2020

club

It was the second event organized at this hotel.At the first one,everything was ok.
At this one,I was very disappointed because I didn't receive all the informations from the start and I was put in a very awkward position at the end of the event.
It's not at all ok to say that I will receive a cake and give me a fake one and serve my guests with individual dessert.And thar at a 4* hotel.
And I have not even received an apology.

Read More
Read Less

Transgas trip

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff good breakfast nice garden bar good rates

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza ein Erlebnis

By

August 04, 2020

club

Das Hotel absolute Spitze vom Personal bis zu den Zimmern eine Wohlfühloase

Read More
Read Less

CrownPlaza Bucarest

By

July 24, 2020

Excellent !!!
On se sent comme à la maison,personnel impeccable très accueillant et pro.

Read More
Read Less

Romania welcome

By

July 22, 2020

Always a pleasure staying in the crown plaza Bucharest

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic safe stay

By

June 02, 2020

platinumelite

Every precaution was taken to make every one feel safe with confident and friendly staff in this unknown time of covid 19

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and helpful staff

By

May 24, 2020

Arrived late in the evening and was met by very helpful staff.
A bit too hot in the room so I had to keep the balcony door open from time to time.
Good breakfast and staff willing to help with my requests.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Zimmer in nettem Hotel

By

March 17, 2020

Sauberes, komfortables Hotel in ruhiger Lage.
Sehr guter, unkomplizierter Service.

Read More
Read Less

One satisfied customer.

By

March 16, 2020

club

Excellent Hotel. No other words to describe this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Bucharest stay

By

March 12, 2020

club

Amazing room. Amazing service and good food. Can't think of anything else. Although the steam room could be hotter.

Read More
Read Less

Buon servizio in camera

By

February 28, 2020

Buon hotel in posizione tranquilla ma lontana dal centro,ristorante un po’ pretenzioso con poca scelta e tempi lunghi, molto valido il servizio in camera.

Read More
Read Less