Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1646 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    877
  • 4 Stars
    464
  • 3 Stars
    181
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great

By

October 23, 2020

Great great love it
Guy's we liked it
I am a man of few words

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

October 21, 2020

club

Excellent quality and value however more variety could help

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quite

By

October 19, 2020

club

Missed not having a hair dryer and don't particularly like having the shower over the bath but otherwise found the room very comfortable. Good to have a decent size tv.

Read More
Read Less

Great work space, comfortable bed, great service overall

By

October 17, 2020

club

I was there on business so really appreciated the generous work area with ample power points and lighting which also allowed me to view the TV.
Bed was very comfortable and room quiet.
I would definitely recommend this hotel and this will be by hotel of choice whilst in Canberra.

Read More
Read Less

One quality night at Canberra

By

October 14, 2020

The room is super comfortable, and the in-room entertainment (i.e. movies) make my children happy. However, the bathtub is a little bit slippery, and the deposit refund process is prolonged. Overall, the hotel is worth the price!

Read More
Read Less

Great Short stay in Canberra

By

October 12, 2020

The Crowne Plaza hotel in Canberra is very good value and is close to all main amenities in the centre of the city.
The staff are unfailingly polite, welcoming and very obliging.
The bar could do with an upgrade/smarten up/paint and have more comfortable seats.
Apart from that this is a great convenient place to stay in Canberra.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is a little tired but very comfortable

By

October 05, 2020

I stayed at the Crowne for two nights with my teenage son. The rooms were extremely comforable and quiet. There is no mini-bar provided at this time due to covid. The decor of the hotel is extremely dated and the bathrooms in particular are in desperate need of an upgrade. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient. There is a desk with lamp which was a bit dim. Only one armchair in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

October 02, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient, great location, friendly staff and good night sleep. Everything that you need!

Read More
Read Less

Great long weekend away

By

September 25, 2020

Arrived and greeted by a happy and friendly front of house staff member. Am grateful for the ihg upgrade to 215. An amazing suite! I was working over the weekend and appreciated the working space. Wonderful bed - slept so well. Great kitchen. And room service rescued me on the first night. Fantastic location - so close to Civic and all of its facilities.
On check out - everything was easy to get going and starting my trip home.

Read More
Read Less

Great services from the staffs and comfortable bed

By

September 21, 2020

club

Good: Great staffs, good hospitality. Excellent efforts in keeping the premises clean.

Need Improvements:
- The exhaust fans in the toilet of my room is not working. Hence this caused the toilet to be a bit condense due to the steam from bath and odours could not be eliminated as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 20, 2020

club

Dining room staff are so friendly and helpful
Apart from them other staff were oblivious to you
Slow process to cleaning rooms twice we came back to our room late afternoon to find it still being cleaned
Tea bags etc not replenished bin not emptied just a bit grimey
Pity.....

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 20, 2020

club

The care and attention by staff was excellent, the room was very comfortable and I felt very covid safe during my stay.
The location was easy access to the main CBD.
Would highly recommend. A job well done by the staff.

Read More
Read Less